or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2614 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2614)
Sort by:
Keisuke N. Solo travelers Japan, February 18, 2012
Flight Transfer

Transfer from hotel to airport
6.3
Just Stayed there for transfer of my flights. Second time everything went well and good. showers are clean and someone always at the lounge if you require them (24 Hour Service) but First time i had problem with cleanness of bed sheet. Flight transfer bus every 1 hour so you wont have problem getting to the airport.
Alice E. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2012
Good for overnight stay near the airport

Close to airport, free shuttle
8
i booked this room because i flew into bkk late at night and had a flight to chiang rai early in the morning. they have a free shuttle at every hour and the hotel was conveniently located near the airport. wasn't the nicest of rooms, but it was what you would expect for the price. it is a good option for people looking for somewhere cheap to stay during an overnight layover.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
Good hotel perfect for airport.

clean, cheap and near airport with free transfer
8.7
the hotel is always clean and the price is very good value, the best feature is that it is close to the airport and the transfers both ways are free. the hotel staff were quick and the bar and food offerings are good for the style of hotel. you can walk just 200 metres to get to a food market if you want to explore and sample som thai style food. i can recommend this hotel and will stay there again as i have many times already.
Shopping Tip: Go to the evening market round the corner you can find many different fruits and food types there something for all. We got some cusion covers there last time very cheap but ok quality adn they look ok when we got them home too.
Panagiotis Z. Groups Greece, February 17, 2012
nice hotel

it s quiet place
6
every thing ok....exept the very lmportant thing, forget to wake up us, and last moment we get the mini bus to the air port.they forget us complitly...the hotel have this facility (pick up)but not give it by the right way......
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
Adequate and reasonably prices

Close to airport.
7
This is a good place to stay overnight when in transit. I live in Pattaya and stay here if a arrive after the last bus. The price of a night in the hotel is last than the cost of a taxi. Not particularly recommended for more than one night.
Una G. Couples Afghanistan, February 16, 2012
Convienant for one night

Free airport transfer
5
we arrived into suvarnabhumi late at night, and approached the plai garden free transfer desk, but the rep mentioned we would have to wait 30-45mins before boarding the bus, so we opted to get a private taxi instead. it took some time to find the location, but after asking many people, we finally got there. room was adequate, a/c, sat tv, etc, but there lots of mosquitos in the room and also in the adjoining bathroom, so be sure to use repellant. we flew early the next morning, and were able to avail of the free transfer to the airport that leaves every hour.
Travel tip: I wouldnt recommend to stay in this hotel more than one night.
Clive W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Good simple hotel close to airport

Economical room rates and free transfers from airport
7
this hotel is not 5 star luxury but, it is a good, clean hotel only 10 minutes from bangkok airport. ideal for short stopovers. simple coffee shop open until 10 pm. rooms are clean and airconditioned. not suitable if you are planning to do much sightseeing in bangkok as it is far from the city centre - as is the airport!
Hasina C. Couples Canada, February 15, 2012
Very near airport
8
Ideal for over night in transit travel free pick and drop off to airport. Well worth it for the price
Hotel Feature Tip: Very near airport
William R. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Ideal Airport Stop over

Close to Airport - Free Airport Transfer 24 hours
7
Does what it says on the tin - basic accommodation for a basic price,stayed in room 603 top floor, room very basic a bit like a hostel but very clean - ideal stop over short stay - communal stairwells a little run down and in need of a clean also cleaners used the stairs to store there materials!!! We arrived at 1pm and was not due to fly home until the following day so had 24 hours to kill - not much in the way of something to do in the area, so for 250 baht we grabbed a taxi into Bangkok for our last evening which we shared with another couple also at a loose end for the last night - distance into Bangkok about 25 kilometres 15 minute journey no problems, would recommend getting into Bangkok if you have the time to do so, a perfect end to a fab trip - Not sure if we paid any extra for the Gecko that also stayed in our room......lol - Would recommend for stop over stay.......
Travel tip: Nothing to do in the hotel vicinity - highly recommend getting a taxi into Bangkok if you have the time......
Stephen P. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 14, 2012
Very good cheap hotel near Bangkok Airport.

Free Airport shuttle / Great low price / Polite staff / Friendly shuttle drivers /
7.7
would definitely stay here again, even though it's only a 1-2 star hotel. but it's a good 1-2 star hotel and the price for the night (with free airport shuttle) was amazing. air conditioned rooms and full bathroom facilities. couldn't work the air-con when i first arrived in the room and they were very quick to send someone up to sort it out. free bottled water in your room. internet available in the lobby and very cheap. you could print from it too. location is behind local shops so it isn't a scenic setting but for an overnight before or after a long flight it's ideal. the rooms are basic with thai decor but tidy. don't expect anything fancy but i've travelled extensively and have spent many nights in hiltons, sheratons and the like and while this isn't like any of them it's a good alternative for a cheap airport hotel or even a rest during a long transit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Airport Shuttle and cheap internet available at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01