or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2620 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2620)
Sort by:
Natalie C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2012
Little Dingy but Convenient

Proximity to Airport, Airport Shuttle
6.7
A little dirtier than expected - may have gotten bedbugs here.
Alexandr G. Families with young children Russia, January 30, 2012
Good service, location, rooms

Good air conditioners, staff
9
Clean rooms, elevator /but slowly))/, free wifi, friendly staff, free round trip transfer, good hotel for one night
Quoc C. Couples Vietnam, January 30, 2012
quoccong

near by the airport, the hottel can pick you in the airport and take you there when leaving
7.7
this hottel is clean, safety. very good for transit in bangkok
Travel tip: good palace for transit in Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Angela C. Families with young children United States of America, January 30, 2012
Terrible Hotel

Close to hotel.
2.7
We were very unhappy about our stay at Plai Garden - old, run-down, very musty and moldy. When stated that it was a 3 stars hotel we thought that it would be relatively decent. We stayed there for 2 nights. The next day they did not clean our hotel. When asked why they stated that we were suppose to put out a sign. I checked our room we stayed in & no sign exist. I also survey the doors of every room in the morning and saw no sign hanging on any of the doors. Arriving earlier than check-in time or leaving later then check-out time will incur a cost of 100BAHT. The room is worn-down, everything is old. The bathroom curtains are moldy and full of mildew. The pool-table and computers are old and useless. In fact the business center charges for every minute of usage. The front desk personnels are rude and lazy. Their english is very poor and if we didn't speak Thai to them they have no idea what we are talking about. There is nothing in the vicinity. So if you don't like locale street food, you would not have anything to eat. Transportation to airport runs every hour. So really inconvenient for us.
Hasina C. Couples Canada, January 30, 2012
Budget Hotel great location

Very near airport
9.3
Budget hotel near airport ideal for overnight stay
Jackie P. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 29, 2012
Close to Airport with free shuttle

Free shuttle from airport
7
Quiet and close to the airport. Basic but comfortable
Aaron V. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2012
Close to airport, pleasant stay

Close to airport, also has a free shuttle that begins and ends at very convenient times.
8
i only stayed here for a night before heading to koh samui but it was a pleasant one. rooms were clean and as i mentioned, the airport shuttle was quite nice. i would only really recommend it for a stay like this as it's not in the nicest part of town.
John A. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2012
Decent little place for the money

Location, free airport transfer, restaurant
8.3
Stayed here on the way to another country and it works great as a one-night stopover spot. The price for the room (and airport transfer) can't be beat, and the little restaurant actually serves really good food. Would not recommend this for a long stay, but for popping in from the airport the leaving the next day, it works great.
Christy H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2012
Quiet Hotel

clean, friendly staff
8
Guest house was clean. It was helpful using the airport transfer. The hotel is a bit out of the way but they can get you a taxi if you need to get somewhere. Watch out though as the taxi drivers will overcharge you. It was a quiet guesthouse but I wasn't there much except to sleep.
Itthiphat K. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2012
Good place to stay near by airport

Have a free shuttle bus to airport
7
For whom you looking for a hotel to rest when you need to wait for flight changing this hotel are one of the good choice. They have a free shuttle mini bus to bring you from airport and send you from hotel to airport but you need to confirm time with hotel first. If not you may have to take taxi and pay around Thai-baht. actually the hotel is quit near but taxi have to make a u-turn or they may lost and still get the airport charge to you. For the restaurant it self i think a bit expensive like you eat from airport the price is around 3-6 USD.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04