or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and Activities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Garden Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2563 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2563)
Sort by:
Mark P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
very convenient for airport

pick up and drop off service
8.3
stayed at plai garden several times before. very convenient for airport with smooth pick up and drop off service esp welcoming after long flight from uk. clean rooms,nice thai food. would def stay again.
Patricia C. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2012
Perfect location for a brief stay

Transfers, proximity to airport, cost, quiet.
9
Easy to get into Bangkok, while utilizing shuttle to airport. Good onsite restaurant. Would stay here again when traveling through the Bangkok airport.
Sarah S. Couples Germany, January 20, 2012
basic rooms near the airport

close to the airport
7.3
can't say much because we arrived around 1am and left already around 5am; rooms are basic but clean; check in and out was very fast and easy
Barbara M. Groups Australia, January 18, 2012
Conveniently close to airport staff not friendly

close proximity to airport. Clean rooms, comfortable, hot water, other facilities good
6.3
My friends and I were happy with the room and conditions of facilities. We experienced very unhelpful and unfriendly staff at reception and in the restaurant. The level of English made it almost impossible to ask questions. The exception was the young man who picked us up at the airport (where we had to make numerous enquiries to find out how to get our transport since no information was given when we booked. Although his English was also almost non existent (not needed for the drive of course) he was friendly and smiled the whole time we were with him. The other staff members we encountered were the opposite. A young man in the restaurant was quite nice, but the female staff member there was bordering on rude and the reception staff were decidedly unfriendly. This was a shame since we are always looking for convenient accommodation which will fulfil our needs.
Travel tip: Don't expect much assistance from staff. Eat elsewhere if possible.
Matthew S. Families with young children United States of America, January 17, 2012
Worst place I've stayed in

the room was clean
6
This place has one of the worst customer service I have ever witnessed. I will never stay at it again. I would gladly spend $30 on a hotel just to have some simple customer service. We wanted to check in an hour early to leave our stuff and they charged us 100 baht. The staff also made a big deal because we wanted to use the wifi 1 hour prior to checking in time. We knew we were just not being American about this, when we witnessed a Western Customer yelling and almost punching the front desk staff because they lied about some service that they were going to give him. I will never recommand this place to anyone, unless there are no hotels left in Bangkok. Pay the extra $10 or $30 and get a place where you could rest.
Lynette L. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Some of the staff were really rude!!

Clean space, hot showers
5.3
the rooms were fine and the hot showers felt wonderful after travelling in more rural areas - but the front desk staff person when we arrived was very rude and abrupt. we had to wait for check in time and anytime we asked a question he acted like we were a huge burden. he was very busy working - on facebook!! the morning staff were so much nicer!! they helped us with our bags and everything!
Ivan K. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2012
Great location, creepy bathroom

the location is good for a in rush person
6.3
this hotel has a great location, the service is ok but not great, it only takes 15 minutes from the airport to the hotel but we have to wait more than 30 minutes for the hotel pick up. However the staff are friendly, we don't have a chance to really enjoy the hotel since we only there for less than 4 hours, however this hotel is recommended for someone is rush and only need a place to sleep because it's location that really near the airport, not to mention that the airport it self has a hotel.
Dustin S. Couples Canada, January 16, 2012
Good airport launching pad

very close to the airport, with a shuttle
9.3
nice and clean hotel, very close to the airport. there's actually some local food stalls close by as well.
Veit S. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2012
Ok for an overnight stay near the airport

Cheap, close to airport, free transfer
7.7
the room was clean but that's it. there is a fridge in the room, a bathroom and free wifi. plus you get a free transfer to the airport that leaves every full hour.
Nicolas S. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2012
Great price and close to airport

Close, clean, courteous service
7.7
i got to bkk past 11pm and could not get a connecting flight to cnx. so i had pre-booked a room at plai garden and my short stay (5 hours) was short and plaisant. went to gate 4 on the arrival level and met with the hotel rep. 15 mns later a shuttle took us to the hotel (about 15 mns tops). check in was quick and simple and the short rest was welcomed. room was spacious and clean. i would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04