or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2375 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2375)
Sort by:
Jonathan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
Great value. Decent Hotel.

Location for Airport. Value for money.
8.3
Basic, clean and comfortable rooms. Nice staff- great value for an Airport hotel. Pretty good food in the restaurant, great staff even the ones who didnt speak good English tried hard to help.
Gina R. Solo travelers Canada, November 26, 2011
Gets the job done

location
5.7
I was only at Plai Garden for a few hours of sleep at night, and it mostly got the job done. The room was basic but clean, and the shower worked, so I had all that I needed. Nonetheless, I was disappointed by two things. The first was that the hotel staff were not too friendly when I arrived to check in. And since I had to wait over about an hour at the airport for my shuttle bus (preceded by 20 hours of flying time), I was already kind of grouchy. The second disappointment was that the meeting point was not clearly explained and so I spent a half hour waiting at the wrong spot (and then another half hour once I found the staff member in charge). This was disappointing because I even made contact with the hotel directly after having booked with Agoda to make sure that they knew I was coming. Since the point of the hotel was purely for sleep, it was disappointing to have one hour lost.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be aware that while the airport transfer is free, it comes at the price of time. You wait at the airport for all of the travelers to arrive and when leaving the hotel, there is only a van every hour. But if you are fine with this, then the service was otherwise fine. Make sure to walk up and down the arrivals to find the staff member and keep the number of the hotel so you can call to let them know you have arrived.
Clemens S. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2011
Convenient and Clean

short distance from Airport: Basic for a transit overnight stay
7.7
This is a small hotel adjacent to the airport. Waited for 10 minutes before the car picked us up. A little noisy but generally clean and have enough facilities for an overnight stay.
Mohamed H. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 25, 2011
Really not worth to stay there

Nothing I can find there any positive side in-order to recommend others
3
First thing 1st, surrounding are so dirty stings, when I go out for 7/11, from QG really really nasty smell from street, 2nd staffs are unhelpful, 3rd did not provide even drinking water in the room, I have no choice to stay there, reason why I had to catch next day local flight so I bound to stay there, otherwise I would not stay there. In the end all depend on individual, every one see deferent angle, please do read others travellers reviews as well then make it own mind, I write what I see. All the best
Amit H. Couples India, November 25, 2011
Perfect budget transit hotel

Very close to airport, pick-up-and-drop facility, reasonable service
7.3
The hotel suited our overnight stay requirements perfectly. Wouldn't say the rooms were wonderful or that the service was top-notch but then that is not what you expect for out of a budget hotel. It sure had the basics in place and thats what we weanted!
Jeannetania S. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2011
Nice hotel for airport quick stay

Nice and Clean, free shuttle to airport, free wifi.
9
nice and clean hotel, very friendly staff. comfortable stay for a quick transfer to airport on our early flight next morning.
Jacob N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2011
average at best

near the airport
5.7
Not a great location. No restaurants or food service of any kind within near walking distance. Room a little dated but ok. No pool, spa or other services offered except a food service that I didn't use. For under 20USD, an OK value.
Travel tip: A few minutes taxi ride up the street toward Latkrabang road a couple good restaurants can be found. There is also a small local market there.
Margaret W. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2011
Clean hotel, ideal for overnight airport stopover

Clean, friendly, on-site restaurant
8
Very reasonable price for hotel near airport that also does transfers.
Danai M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2011
Good location for transit customers

Near airport only 10 min.
7.3
Not much facility but comfort room with all non-smoking room which i love it very much. Take only 10 min to and from airport, free transfer.
Shopping Tip: No shopping place around.
Ulrike M. Groups Austria, November 21, 2011
Very noisy hotel with awful reception service

the room was okay
4.7
The hotel is not too far from the airport but not as closed as promised. The free shuttle service (included in the room) sounded nice but we had to wait 45 min for other guests so their van would be full before we could leave. Not exactly what you dream about when you just got off a 14 h flight. The receptionist was grumpy, impolite and unprofessional. He never looked up or into my face. His English was appaling, I could hardly understand a word he was trying to utter. As we had a morning flight the next day, I asked if we could have breakfast slightly earlier. The answer was 'No'. So I asked if they were a bit flexible regarding airport transfers the next morning. The answer was again 'no'. So even though we had paid for breakfast, it was impossible to have it because their transfer schedule was so rigid and they didnt start breakfast until late. The room itself was okay but it was soooo noisy, a plane flying over the building every couple of minutes for most of the night, that we hardly slept at all. I would rather sleep on the street than at that hotel ever again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Triple RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Room AmenitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Private BathroomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Indoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Internet CornerPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior DecorationPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Private LimousinePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02