or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2388 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2388)
Sort by:
Liew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Great Location near airport

Hotel in-house driver very friendly & helpful
7.7
The hotel provide airport transfer which is convenient to me as business traveller. During my stay, I need to visit customer, the hotel manage to arrange driver for me. The driver send me to my customer office and wait for 3 hours without any complaint. Very good services to me, earn full credit.
Thatsani S. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2011
functional Hotel

Good pick up service
8.3
The Hotel is close to the Airport,we were very comfortable. Pick up service was perfect.Breakfast was not like what we are used to in Germany and also not very Thai.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to the main street,turn right and find a nice side walk restaurant after 100 m.
Judith S. Families with older children New Zealand, December 7, 2011
Great location if you need to be near the airport

Nice restaurant & friendly staff. The airport pick up & dropoff service is excellent
7.7
We enjoyed staying here with two reservations. rooms were a bit small for 3 people in one room & the over head noise of aircraft landing every few minutes from 5am until after midnight disturbed our sleep. But it was a great location with very good service overall.
Darren D. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2011
great hotel for the airport. brilliant value

clean, friendly, wifi, airport transfers
8.7
Had an early flight to catch from Bangkok so stayed here night before. Good hotel, clean room, free water and wifi, little cafe serving good cheap snacks. Transfer goes once an hour but was very efficient. Taxi to nearest train station costs around 60baht and train to central Bangkok costs 40 more so we went out in the evening in Bangkok for a few dollars.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much to see near hotel but easy to get to central Bangkok by train
Jennifer K. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2011
great value for money

close in airport
7.7
This hotel is good value for money. we only stayed here one night between airport transfers. its a basic hotel with basic decor. But the staff are frendly and the bed was very cumfy. Although the hotel is very close the the airport, there is no noise from the airplanes. The free round trip collect/drop off was very handy aswell. We had a meal at the hotel which again was basic but was very tasty and cheap!
Jan S. Solo travelers Sweden, December 3, 2011
Close, clean and good Airport Hotel

Distance from airport
7
Very close and convinient hotel to airport. Also free internet which work perfect. Very good value for money. Recommend to stay for travelers going further close to arrival.
Joseph G. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2011
Friendly staff

Price good for a quick flight out the next day. Shuttle service excellent.
7.3
Clean but basic rooms. Nothing Extravagant. Set on a side street.
Travel tip: none
Bhavin S. Couples India, December 3, 2011
not so gr8 location and rooms

cheap, proximity to airport and free shuttle
4.7
the hotel is only good for stay for few hrs. the neighborhood did not seem very good. as an international traveller, there were hardly any food option. best features of the hotel are certainly its proximity to airport, free shuttle and cost.
Wilhelm S. Couples South Africa, November 30, 2011
Wonderfull and friendly

Large rooms, restaurant at hotel, 7/11 around the corner
9
we arrived in bangkok at 20:00 after spending 1 hour in the landing que and after 2 days of travel we where tired. we could not figure out how the hotel shuttle works but seems like they depart every hour on the half hour from just outside the arrivals terminal. so we took a taxi which was also not so exspensive we paid about. the rooms where clean. huge!! bed and the room had a tv and fresh water. the bathroom is a bit small but prob standard thai style.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get a roundtrip transfer included in your booking. So when you book out you can take the shuttle back to the airport and then take the skytrain to bangkok. Also make a stop at the Tourism Authority of Thailand info booth on the arrivals level. Best source of free info.
William P. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2011
If you want cheap?

Near to airport, free transfer.
6.3
i booked this hotel because it was cheap and as we only stopped for the night, for an early start. the first room we were given was dirty, bed unmade/unchanged, and so obviously not dealt with by service staff. the problem was sorted very quickly by another room. airport hotels are noisy and this was no exception. no aircraft noise but the lift interlock was loud enough to continually wake me up. not bad for a cheap layover hotel set in an industrial area, personally, not quite what i expected but, for the price, and free transfer, should i have any complaints?
Shopping Tip: 7/11 just round the corner, after a dusty walk to the main road!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07