or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2394 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2394)
Sort by:
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Comfortable place to stay near the airport

Good location, fast internet connection
8
The room is nice and the staff are friendly. I booked this hotel mainly because of it's location and free round trip shuttle service. However, I wasn't able to avail the shuttle when I left the hotel because I wasn't informed ahead that it can only be used before 9AM.
Kuochan H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 14, 2014
not bad

the hotel is closed to airport and nice shuttle bus for free. Also,friendly service is admired.
8.7
Very good
Aungphyo Y. Families with older children United States of America, August 14, 2014
close to airport

location location and airport transfers
8
great
Hakan U. Solo travelers Sweden, August 13, 2014
Clore airport

Big room, close airport and food OK
7.3
As usual OK
Apichai R. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2014
ok

near the airport, market, 711
6
It was not too bad and very close to the airport. My friend dropped me at the hotel and took a taxi to the airport. It took only 10 minutes (60 -70 Baht). Nonetheless, if you are a hotel customer, they give you a free ride to the airport.
Brian V. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Very Convenient

Free transport to and from airport, cheap and convenient
7.7
Great value when a short stay is required close to the airport.
Ketthip S. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
good price for location but dirty

location comfort price
7
Best price I got deal from agoda with best location to go airport very easy , If they improve about cleaness would be better my bed sheet unclean and itch if you dont mind cleaness with this price and close to airport is okay Staff is kind quite place
Zuzana T. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 10, 2014
Terrible.

location close to the airport
4
No pick up at the airport even that I booked it and paid for it. Had to call the hotel, they have answered in 15 min. And said to wait. After 30min a woman arrived and said I have to wait again. I spent an hour at the airport and 15$ on the phone with the hotel. Never ever would I book this hotel again. The people working there dont care at all and are not helpful. Torn sheets and towels, old old furniture, nothing like on the pictures. Book somewhere else, this place is a joke.
Daniel B. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Cheap and cheerful airport transit hotel

Airport transfer, close to airport, cheap
7.3
My stay was short, several hours between flights, but good to have abed in-between flights. Only one small glitch, my flight arriving into Bangkok was delayed by several hours, so it was early morning when I arrived. there were no hotel staff to pick me up, another hotel staff member was there and tried to tell me that I could get a taxi for 300 baht to the hotel, I immediately said no as the fare to the hotel would be less than 100THB (including the 50THB airport surcharge). Fortunately another staff member from overheard the conversation and contacted Plai garden and a driver arrived within 15 minutes to pick me up. Overall a good stay, but you always have to be wary of people trying to rip you off.
Mathieu L. Couples Canada, July 9, 2014
Near the airport. Free shuttle was nice

Location elevevator free water
8.3
Nice. But near a Rooster (chicken) fight club ready to wake you up at 6 in the morning. We were lucky we ad to wake up at 6h30 to leave for the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Triple RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Room AmenitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Private BathroomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Indoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Internet CornerPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior DecorationPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Private LimousinePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02