or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2487 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2487)
Sort by:
Xin S. Couples Canada, December 20, 2014
Not convenient for tourists from Dong Mang airport

It seems they will pick up guests in 24 hours in Suvarnabhumiairp airport, which is a good thing for tourists from that airport.
6.7
The hotel is in a very quiet street where we can't find any restaurants within 500 meters in mild night. We had to walk around ten mins to the main street and got some food in 7-11. The equipment in the hotel is really old and the bathroom looks uncomfortable. However, we slept well here. It's very quiet. They don't pick up guests from Dong Mang airport, so it is not recommended for guests from that airport.
Jerre E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
good value

location, location, location
8
good value, very good on the airport transportation....close to the airport
Bo O. Solo travelers Sweden, December 5, 2014
CCorrect

Cheap, Correct handling, airp transfer
5.7
Overall good, but the standard of the room was not as other airp hotels I've had. They had fridge however, and a hot shower.
Zane W. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2014
Location & good value

location, value, airport transport
7
Navin P. Couples India, November 24, 2014
the hotel staff is very bad!

good rooms only is the best part. this place is good for thai people only. not safe and staff will not Support or help you. for most of things you have self service
5
My stay at the hotel was good until I was in the room. When I would request something from the staff they will tell you to take yourself in addition I got stuck with the parking.and body there to assist to help to move the car. The staff in the reception was a male who rude and told me to only wait. Very very poor hospitality.
Alf-Joergen J. Solo travelers Norway, November 23, 2014
No smiling staff

close to the airport-shuutle bus-cheap
5.3
Thuy V. Couples Vietnam, November 18, 2014
bad service

location
4.7
the receptionist is very bad , he is a lazy man and the lady of this restaurant is a amateur staff, they don't known how to smile with their customer.
Phiraya D. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2014
Good

Location
8
Very good....will back again for sure!
Huong V. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 12, 2014
Rude airport pick-up staff

Location: Just 10 mins drive from the airport.
5.3
The location is quite good. The room is not very clean and there's no soap or shower gel left in my bathroom. Air-conditioning does not work very well. The worst thing is the airport pick-up. I provided them my flight details via email one day before my arrival and even updated them when my flight got delayed. But I didn't see anyone holding sign with my name at the airport. I was walking around and around and finally asked some ladies there if they knew the Guesthouse pick-up person. One of them said she was from the hotel and she did not have my flight info. She was REALLY REALLY rude to me. I told her that I already provided it and their staff also confirmed via email and I was happy to show her the email. She told me: "OK. So do you want to go to the hotel or not? Wait there for 15 minutes." I was very disappointed and would never recommend this guesthouse to anyone.
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Clean and Pleasant

Location to airport. Local market. Shuttle service
7.7
Comfortable. Pleasant staff and clean rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Triple RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Room AmenitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Private BathroomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Indoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Internet CornerPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior DecorationPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Private LimousinePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - GardenPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04