My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport

Soi King Keaw 43, King Keaw Rd., Rachathewa, Bangplee, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Surroundings Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business Center Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Interior Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2319 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Joanne S. Solo travelers Canada, April 12, 2014
Adequate

Shuttle, elevator, quietness
6
Converted business Center has unusual set up, merger staff and frills.
Mahadev L. Solo travelers India, April 6, 2014
Convenient especially if transiting via BKK

Near airport, shuttle bus available, just good for a night's sleep
6.3
No major issues, do not expect major cleanliness. But is this hotel is booked, it is better to avail airport pickup drop service, else money on taxi will be unnecessarily wasted.
Stephanie B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
Convenient if you need to be near the airport

airport shuttle, food,
6
Good place to stay if you need to be near the airport, with pretty convenient shuttle service provided. Other than that, I would not recommend staying here. The hotel is in the middle of an industrial park. My room had views of a scrapyard. Daytime staff was not friendly or helpful at all. Evening staff was much nicer. Food was pretty good and cheap.
Tim C. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Easy in and out

Clean, good location
9
No problems. Had two rooms, both were clean and pleasant
Syed H. Groups United States of America, March 26, 2014
Not comfortable, dirty and bugs

Nothing except for price and free shuttle to and from airport which was on time
3.3
This is NOT a boutique hotel. It is a zero star and it had bodily fluid stains all on sheets and curtains. The dust was piled high as if it wasn't cleaned for weeks and bugs in room. I would not return to this hotel even if someone paid me to stay there. I don't know who gave it so many positive reviews, it was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in my life but I think for the price paid it was something I can get over and I've learned my lesson for the future. I only stayed here for the night because I missed my flight and it was very late to go back to the city.
Chaiwat T. Families with young children Thailand, March 23, 2014
Near Airport need to improve cleaning

Near airport , free transfer service
7
Location very near from airport. Free airport but so fast driving. The bathroom was not comfortable and unclean. The bed was very good. This is budget price good choice to stay during waiting next flight. Hotel need to improve cleaning and service of driver.
Margalara N. Couples Germany, March 22, 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Close to the airport, shuttle service, value for money
7
Good value for money if you want to stay close to the airport. Shuttle service is works. Rooms a ok.
Jean M. Couples France, March 17, 2014
Perfect for transit

Close to airport,free shuttle to airport, good value
8
I stay here during my 6 hours transit instead of waiting at the airport.the transfers from and to the airport is free and take only 10 mn.the room are very clean with tv and free wifi
Patty P. Families with older children Thailand, March 17, 2014
It is comfortable

Near the airport
8.7
I like this place it's comfortable ,near the airport, convenient but have one thing it make me repine is impolite reception staff and not have a service mind. (bespectacled man)
Tim C. Families with older children United States of America, March 13, 2014
slept well

location, price
8.7
got two rooms for the whole family. One room smelled horrible. I told the desk and they switched our room right away without any issues. The replacement room was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SurroundingsPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Business CenterPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntrancePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel InteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe Triple RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Room AmenitiesPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Private BathroomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Indoor RestaurantPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Internet CornerPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior DecorationPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Shuttle ServicePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Private LimousinePlai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01