Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

3667 Las Vegas Blvd S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aladdin Resort & Casino
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of Sandwich Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart Bar Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery Nightclub Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Ole J. Families with young children Norway, December 26, 2014
Location

The size of the room, the bathroom, the king size bed
7.3
Very frustrating that you have to walk 15-20 min from the parking through the shopping mall and Casino to get to the hotel.
Ronald G. Families with older children Canada, December 26, 2014
Planet Hell

zilch
6
registration was understaffed. Parking was barely adequate - took 30 minutes to find a spot. Walking distance from parking to registration too far.
Ong C. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
COMFORT HOTEL

LOCATION, DINNING AND SHOPPING
3
ENJOYABLE STAY IN THIS HOTEL, WILL COME AND STAY AGAIN.
Mario L. Groups United States of America, December 21, 2014
Love it

Friendly staff, Great food, and Comfy rooms
10
Great I will make this my hotel of choice if I'm ever in Vegas again
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Vegas

Cheap, location and established
8
The room was very dusty and we had very bad allergy. Overall, I chose the hotel because it's cheap. That s all.
Kirk G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Planet Hollywood review

Location, friends were staying here, friendly staff
7
Overall it was ok but what really disappointed me was the horrible check-in lines. Check-in takes way too long even under the best of conditions. Also, they try to add a "Resort Fee" for $25 even toward Agoda bookings claiming it is a mandatory fee. This apparently covers the Internet and Fitness center usage even if you opt out of using it. Another Corporate shakedown.
Ronny B. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2014
Nice stay in strategic location

Big room, nice restaurant, awesome location
10
Stay was good and the hotel is at the main strip and pretty much you can go anywhere and get anything within walking distance. Room is big and clean. I think it's value for money. The only thing is that parking is a bit far but you can always count on valet parking..no charges but you only need give tips. Overall it's a good hotel to stay in Las Vegas.
Tim M. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2014
Nice Casino and Food but disappointing Hotel

Casino, Location, Food
6.7
The Casino it self is one of the nicest on the strip. But the hotel disappointed me. You can already tell that it's one of the older ones. I had an issue with water coming trough the roof from the bathroom above me and the only fix by maintanance was to put a towel on the floor. I coudn't use the bathroom for 2 hours. Even though it was a non smoking floor it smelled like old cigarettes everywhere. Overall a great casino but not the best place to stay.
David S. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2014
Good and bad

Location on strip, food, casino atmosphere
7.7
The room is moderate, I like the soak tub and sperate shower. I HATED that the parking structure is on the OTHER side of the hotel registration and rooms. Forgot something in your car? Time to go on that mile hike through their mall. Need to drive to go out, mile hike. That will be the main reason I would not stay again it was hard to carry all the bags to the room by the time we got there we were all tired and our bags were cutting into our shoulders. I'd rather stay at a hotel with a decent distance (doesn't have to be extremely close) from parking structure to hotel Registration and rooms than do that again.
Ernesto P. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
Excellent

location, price, casino
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of SandwichPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart BarPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery NightclubPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08