My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

3667 Las Vegas Blvd S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aladdin Resort & Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of Sandwich Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart Bar Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery Nightclub Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilities
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Jeremy B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
Great location and good value

Location, proximity to restaurants, and value
8.3
I was able to get a last minute deal at Planet Hollywood for the evening. Having stayed there a couple times in the past, I opted for what I knew as opposed to trying something new. As before, the check in process went pretty smoothly. The room was clean and reasonably large, though the view was not spectacular. I've never tried room service simply due to the fact that you have some great restaurants in the general area. In the property itself are Koi and Burgr, two musts for anyone spending a couple of evenings. While there are better hotels on the strip, this one always seems to be reasonably priced and in my experience one of the best values in the area.
Sodov O. Business travelers Mongolia, September 25, 2013
city entertaiment is good hotel old and not clean

car parkong location shop
6.3
so so so hggihhkbgcxfugihguvyfkjbjvtdycytugigiuhkjhiyctyfgiuhuhuyfydydtrdrtdgfhbkjnjnbytftrddyhjiuguggctrdtrdtrdytdyfjhgjhhkj
Timothy J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
I had fun. just in for 24hours but fun.

Location, room, and casino
9.3
I enjoyed every aspect of Planet Hollywood except for my checkout. We I arrived I payed extra for the view of the strip and also for a smoking room. I had no problem with that because they were offered to me. When I went to check out I was "told" I owed another $40 for a resort fee and it would be charged to my card. That put a big damper on what was a great experience. There was no ifs' ands' or buts' about it I was "told" there is no choice I had to pay it. I will probably still recomend your Casino but for all that I paid and the 24 hours that I was in Vegas that just really pissed me off. I just paid it and left very angry. I will have to think again before I personally stay there. Even though I will recomend your Casino because everything else was great I will warn them about this "money stealing" fee.
Dave C. Couples Netherlands, September 21, 2013
very happy

location, staff, casino
8.7
very good. only 1 point to consider: have the parking lot closer to the hotel or route hotel guests around the main shopping area
Richard B. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
comfortable place to stay

location...comfortable room...quiet surroundings
9.3
A great place to stay..........central location...comfortable room...competitive rates
Robbert A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Great hotel, centrally located on the Strip

Location on the Strip, close to all amenities, great value for money
7.7
Great hotel, centrally located on the Strip. Public transport at door steps ($8 for whole days). For shopping, there are 2 places to go: North Premium Outlets and South Premium Outlets
Foo T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Comfortable & centrally located at The Strip

Clean room, self-contained resort, easily access to others places along The Strip
8.7
Overall stay is enjoyable and fun. There are lots of things to do, view and experience at the walking distance surrounding the hotel. Will definitely come back one of these days. The only thing not comfortable is internet access is chargeable but you may be able to get some free internet access outside hotel at some of the locations, good luck!
Glen M. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Excellent Value, spacious quality rooms

Proximity to Strip, Value for money, quality of room
8
Fantastic!. Very comfortable room with quality faciliyies, flexible room cleaning staff and great central location.
Nathan F. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Getting to our rooms from the casino was confusing

Good shopping, centrally located, good price
7.7
Overall it was good. It was a bit confusing trying to find the elevators to get to our room going through the casino.
Wen C. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
Okay place

Location location location
6
The place is okay. But the self-parking is 15 minutes walk away from the actual hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of SandwichPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart BarPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery NightclubPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04