or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

3667 Las Vegas Blvd S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aladdin Resort & Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of Sandwich Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart Bar Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery Nightclub Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Christine R. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
overall very entertaining and enjoyable

location, casino, mall for shopiing
9.3
Will P. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2014
PHantastic!

Location, Location, Location
10
This was an awesome hotel. Planet Hollywood is centrally located on the Strip in Las Vegas. Across from the City Center, near the Bellagio, Paris, Caesar's Palace and not a far walk from either end of the Strip. PH has an amazing mall, the Miracle Mile Shops. Several restaurants on the premises, ranging from fast food, to fine dining cuisine, and there were several restaurants that are open 24 hours for whenever you get hungry. Lots of shows available, a great casino. Two pools- one for families, and one that is 21+. Seriously this place can't be beat, I will be booking here again for every trip to Las Vegas from now on.
Murali P. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2014
Trouble free pleasant stay

Location, Location, Staff
8
For the price we paid it would have been a memorable stay if we had a strip facing view. We were looking at parking lot when we open window. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were great. Too pricey when the resort fee is included, at least WiFi could have been free.
Robert A. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
good for the price

great location, well maintained, friendly staff
8.3
waited 30 minutes to check-in, just three people working and 10 in line great location in the middle of the strip older building and showing it's age. Room was large,clean but dated,especially the bathroom friendly employees hate the resort tax (aka extra hotel profit) leaves a great taste in your mouth checking out can't wait to return and get ripped-off again.
Shiu L. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2014
Nice strip hotel with reasonable price

Nice location, economy
7.7
Very nice location with Hertz branch inside, check-in point for Grand Canyon One Day Tour
David N. Families with young children United States of America, March 19, 2014
geat location & I would stay there everytime I go.

location, room, and food.
9.7
Excellant. Plenty of food and shopping. The staff was great and the room had a great view.
Roderick B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Great place to stay for a few days.

located within a shopping mall, easy access to the strip and plenty of places to eat
8
My stay was ok., however signs to hotel from car park was poor as it's located within a mall . There is no fridge or tea and coffee facilities in room and the safe was on floor so if you had difficulties bending right down this would be an issue.
Tamer R. Solo travelers Egypt, February 21, 2014
The best hotel i have ever seen, and i have seen

Buffet, location, standard
10
The best hotel i have ever seen, and i have seen a lot and every thing about it is just amazing, and the price i got it for is extreemely low, compared to what i get in return,
Toby K. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
great location

location location location
8
We were there to attend the Magic fashion shows so the location becomes important to us. All the entertainments were close by. We use the room basically to rest up for the next day, for that reason alone it was all worth it!
Kathlene M. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Memorable good times.

Location, organized, friendly
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of SandwichPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart BarPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery NightclubPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04