Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

3667 Las Vegas Blvd S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aladdin Resort & Casino
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of Sandwich Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart Bar Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery Nightclub Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 356 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Tim M. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2014
Nice Casino and Food but disappointing Hotel

Casino, Location, Food
6.7
The Casino it self is one of the nicest on the strip. But the hotel disappointed me. You can already tell that it's one of the older ones. I had an issue with water coming trough the roof from the bathroom above me and the only fix by maintanance was to put a towel on the floor. I coudn't use the bathroom for 2 hours. Even though it was a non smoking floor it smelled like old cigarettes everywhere. Overall a great casino but not the best place to stay.
Report this review
David S. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2014
Good and bad

Location on strip, food, casino atmosphere
7.7
The room is moderate, I like the soak tub and sperate shower. I HATED that the parking structure is on the OTHER side of the hotel registration and rooms. Forgot something in your car? Time to go on that mile hike through their mall. Need to drive to go out, mile hike. That will be the main reason I would not stay again it was hard to carry all the bags to the room by the time we got there we were all tired and our bags were cutting into our shoulders. I'd rather stay at a hotel with a decent distance (doesn't have to be extremely close) from parking structure to hotel Registration and rooms than do that again.
Report this review
Ernesto P. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
Excellent

location, price, casino
10
Excellent
Report this review
Deanna G. Families with young children United States of America, November 12, 2014
Clean, very comfortable bed.

Location, view if the fountain. staff very friendly
10
Loved it!
Report this review
Patrakit K. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2014
Good hotel in a prime location

Location, Convenient, Price
7.7
I stay there during the Sema Show and wish to use the Monorail to go to the convention center. Whether the station is really close but the access is difficult as I have to walk a long way through the Bally. Otherwise this is a "good" hotel, the room is decent but not having a fridge in the room is pretty inconvenient. The hotel Chinese restaurant, P.F.Chang is very popular but for me, Asian, the food taste is not that great.
Report this review
Siew P. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
ideal location

location, shopping and casino
10
Stay was good. Friendly staff and good location close to other shopping and casino
Report this review
Siew P. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
Best location

location, shopping and casino
10
Hotel was in an ideal location and near to all shopping area and other casino.
Report this review
Siew P. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
Best location

location, shopping, food and casino
10
Good location and close to amenities and other casino
Report this review
Amy R. Groups Australia, October 29, 2014
Great time

Loved the location, awesome and helpful staff & extremely comfortable beds! Perfect for sleep ins
9
Really relaxing! Awesome room service, big bathroom, huge beds & helpful staff.
Report this review
Bridget L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 8, 2014
Great hotel would happily go back!!

Location, cleanliness,service
8.7
Loved our stay here it was really convenient and made everything easy!! Would highly recommend to anyone going there!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of SandwichPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart BarPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery NightclubPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07