or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

3667 Las Vegas Blvd S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aladdin Resort & Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of Sandwich Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart Bar Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery Nightclub Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Huifang C. Business travelers China, January 15, 2014
A very good trip.

Clean, in the downtown, and delicious food.
9.3
Sandy S. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2014
Great hotel, but average room.

Casino, music, Burgr
6.7
Stay was good. Room wasn't as clean as I expected. Nothing extraordinary.
Sam G. Business travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location, room size & casino
7.7
Facilities within the room were a little disappointing. No fridge (available at extra cost), telephone not working, iron broken. Not deal breakers but it's the small things that can make or break a stay.
Stephanie Q. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Excellent & convenient!

Shopping inside. Casino, good restaurants inside
9
Excellent really enjoyed our time, dry thing was close proximity, it was central location to visit all the other popular destinations. The shopping inside the hotel was awesome, good shops. The staff in the casino were friendly. There was great energy and ambience in the casino.
Minsoo K. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2014
not bad at all

location, price, staff
8.3
Everything was nice. For the price we paid, I thought we had a nice stay at PH. the $50 food and beverage was pretty handy as well.
Richard F. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Great place and location

Casino is the best on the strip. View from the rooms. Great bars and atmosphere
9.3
Great!!!!! Could not ask for more of an experience for the first time in Las Vegas!!!!! The views from the room was unbelievable…. The location of the hotel is one of the best.. The casino is one of the best…
Sebastian N. Couples Finland, December 26, 2013
good location, loads of restaurants and shopping

Big room, locations, buffee
8.7
The stay was overall good BUT, I bought a package with stay 3 days and get 1 day for free but my creditcard was still charged with 3 days. Also, the swimming pool was closed that I paid 23 dollars a day for, how can you charge for something that is closed? The room we were given did not have any other view than a roof on 7th floor, nothing to see here! There is wifi only for 1 device a day, and also for that you have to pay for! How can a hotel this high not provide all day around free wifi?? This is the only palce so far I been that does not offer it and is a 4-5 star place. Even 1 star hotels have that!!!! There is a big shopping mall connecting the hotel so its easy to shop and the casino is pretty big too.
John S. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Decent casino hotel

Large clean rooms, large tub, good location
6.7
This was the first time back to vegas for me in close to 10 years, so I am not sure how the rooms at other casino compare to the ones at PH. However, PH room was sufficient for my stardards (based on the 3 best things about hotel listed above). Only negative was no free internet (wired or wireless).
Manuel E. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2013
OK! Its been bette before!

Centrally located, Some what nice rooms, Descent casinos.
6.3
Staff was unfriendly, especially when my room door key didn't work! They acted like it was a huge inconvenience to them -- I was the one that was inconvenienced! Room was ok it seems to be getting worse! Ive always stay here and now I'm considering going else where!
Jonathan R. Couples Canada, December 21, 2013
AMAZING STAY! WOULD COME AGAIN

Location, Price, Clean
10
This hotel has everything near the strip. Great place to spend the night loved PH!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of SandwichPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart BarPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery NightclubPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03