Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

3667 Las Vegas Blvd S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
384 reviews

309 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Regina J. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2016
I had a beautiful trip it was absolutely amazing

The room was big. The money I had to put down was cheap and the location was great
10
Beautiful
Report this review
Maria M. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2016
PH Visit

Easy Check-In, Easy Check-Out, Friendly Staff, Nice and Big
7.7
It was ok, the only thing is I couldn't believe there was no coffee in the room (not an amenity I was told) not enough towels or soap(s)/shampoo, there was no conditioner, no tissue for my nose. I guess I'm used to staying at places where they have sewing kits, Qtips, shower caps etc. But overall it was ok.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2016
Good hotel

Location
9.3
Report this review
Harold K. Groups Australia, January 25, 2016
Great hotel plenty to do great food great bars

Casino, shopping, location
8.3
Had a great stay would definitely come back an recommend to friends!!
Report this review
Brent K. Couples Canada, December 20, 2015
Las Vegas Weekend

Heart Bar, Sports Book and Casino
8
Report this review
Yunita C. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2015
great location

room, location and cleanliness
8.7
perfect location, right in centre of vegas strip. easy access everywhere. hotel has different counter for receptionists, registration, and concierge, the signage was confusing for first time guests, we (with other check in groups) were moved from one queue to another and practically blamed for being in wrong queue!
Report this review
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 26, 2015
i like this hotel

clean,location ,nice stuff
8.3
Report this review
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2015
Hotel with Good location and lots of happening

Location
7.7
Report this review
Suzana T. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 23, 2015
Good one!!

Dining, rooms, staffs
9.3
Report this review
Daniel S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2015
It's ok

1.location 2.location 3.location
6.3
The pillow is old and not comfortable compared with holiday in and other hotel that I've stayed. Just the problem with mandotary resort fee may be next time it's better to be included when we book on-line it gives a little bitter after taste
Report this review
1 - 10 of 309 reviews Next page
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pleasure PoolPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Burger FireWall - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - KoiPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Yolos Mexican GrillPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Premium Fountain ViewPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Strip SuitePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Resort RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hip RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - JloPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01