Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

3667 Las Vegas Blvd S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aladdin Resort & Casino
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of Sandwich Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart Bar Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery Nightclub Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (47)
Sort by:
Chachawal C. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2015
My bad experience with the hotel

Clean, comfort and shopping convenience
7.3
The valet check in was very confusing and we had an issue with checking in the hotel. They could not find our reservation in the computer!
Report this review
Pornnapa N. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2015
I love shopping and restaurant here!

Amazing interior, great shopping place and restaurants are very nice
9
Amazing interior with cleanliness room. It's great shopping place and restaurants are very nice. Friendly staff and people.
Report this review
Yixiao L. Groups Canada, April 4, 2015
outdated room. bad policy on late checkout
5.7
ok
Report this review
Petya G. Groups United States of America, January 27, 2015
The dusty hotel

1. Gordon Ramsay's burger restaurant 2. Location 3. Membership card that gives you discounts and special offers from other hotels in the group
5.3
It was pretty horrible! We booked 2 rooms with 2queen beds...However, when we got to the rooms only one of them looked like the picture, the other one didn't have two big windows but instead a small tiny one with a stunning view of the roof and the parking lot,
Report this review
Mario L. Groups United States of America, December 21, 2014
Love it

Friendly staff, Great food, and Comfy rooms
10
Great I will make this my hotel of choice if I'm ever in Vegas again
Report this review
Tim M. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2014
Nice Casino and Food but disappointing Hotel

Casino, Location, Food
6.7
The Casino it self is one of the nicest on the strip. But the hotel disappointed me. You can already tell that it's one of the older ones. I had an issue with water coming trough the roof from the bathroom above me and the only fix by maintanance was to put a towel on the floor. I coudn't use the bathroom for 2 hours. Even though it was a non smoking floor it smelled like old cigarettes everywhere. Overall a great casino but not the best place to stay.
Report this review
David S. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2014
Good and bad

Location on strip, food, casino atmosphere
7.7
The room is moderate, I like the soak tub and sperate shower. I HATED that the parking structure is on the OTHER side of the hotel registration and rooms. Forgot something in your car? Time to go on that mile hike through their mall. Need to drive to go out, mile hike. That will be the main reason I would not stay again it was hard to carry all the bags to the room by the time we got there we were all tired and our bags were cutting into our shoulders. I'd rather stay at a hotel with a decent distance (doesn't have to be extremely close) from parking structure to hotel Registration and rooms than do that again.
Report this review
Amy R. Groups Australia, October 29, 2014
Great time

Loved the location, awesome and helpful staff & extremely comfortable beds! Perfect for sleep ins
9
Really relaxing! Awesome room service, big bathroom, huge beds & helpful staff.
Report this review
Tigist A. Groups United States of America, September 25, 2014
Convention nurses

Clean, room with best view & best clean air for non smoking visitor
10
The best clean classy great staff very help full,good food and great service, continent shopping mall . I love it!!!
Report this review
Alison B. Groups United States of America, September 7, 2014
Good location

Location, price, staff
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of SandwichPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart BarPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery NightclubPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03