or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

3667 Las Vegas Blvd S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aladdin Resort & Casino
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of Sandwich Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart Bar Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery Nightclub Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Claudio M. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
Nevada is great although planetHollywood outdated

Central location Ok bar Staff are nice
6
No fridge in hotel They charge for everything Resort fees are higher end scale and front counter staff are not as helpful as all the other places
Kelsey D. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
It was a very nice and fun weekend.

The location of this hotel for nightlife is very nice. It was a very nice and clean hotel. Had some great dining and great shopping places.
8.3
The stay was very nice with great things to do in the hotel. I would recommend this hotel and would come back myself.
Michael V. Groups United States of America, June 1, 2014
It was a great stay. Quite interesting and crazy.

Location, fun atmosphere, and good service.
9
I really enjoyed it. Besides the hellraiser themed room and no refrigerator there are no other complaints. Service was good, the atmosphere was fun, and the bars are great.
Rachel S. Groups Australia, April 22, 2014
Fun filled crazy week!

Location, bars and atmosphere
9
Perfect location for everything you need! Rooms were roomy and big bathroom. Casino and shops easy to access. Something always going on! Check in and check out was EXTREMELY slow every single time!! And everytime I was in the lobby there was a huge huge line up so it wasn't ever really rectified (thought it might have just been that day).
Christine R. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
overall very entertaining and enjoyable

location, casino, mall for shopiing
9.3
Will P. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2014
PHantastic!

Location, Location, Location
10
This was an awesome hotel. Planet Hollywood is centrally located on the Strip in Las Vegas. Across from the City Center, near the Bellagio, Paris, Caesar's Palace and not a far walk from either end of the Strip. PH has an amazing mall, the Miracle Mile Shops. Several restaurants on the premises, ranging from fast food, to fine dining cuisine, and there were several restaurants that are open 24 hours for whenever you get hungry. Lots of shows available, a great casino. Two pools- one for families, and one that is 21+. Seriously this place can't be beat, I will be booking here again for every trip to Las Vegas from now on.
Sandy S. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2014
Great hotel, but average room.

Casino, music, Burgr
6.7
Stay was good. Room wasn't as clean as I expected. Nothing extraordinary.
Tan H. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2013
good pleasant

rooms clean big and comfort
8
No free wifi for all devices. Stay was ok with lots of others facilities. Good carpark spaces. Staff friendly Lots of food varieties. Centrally located and easily accessible.
Lauren S. Groups United States of America, August 20, 2013
my stay at planet hollywood was comfortable

the best three things are location, comfort and value of the stay
8
My stay here was good. Check in was a little slow but once I was seen the process went by fast. Elevators are easy to find and bellmen help you with your luggage. I believe that I got a good price for this hotel and I got what I payed for. A comfortable sleep. Not to mention that the hotel is in the middle of the strip, so that is always good.
Kimberly H. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2013
Average at best.

It's location.
4.3
Our stay was okay. Our first room was dirty and the carpet had a dryer on it. We then got moved to a smaller room with a terrible view. The staff did not apologize or seem to care that our first room smelled like vomit and still needed to be cleaned. If it was not for the central location of this hotel, I would not recommend it to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of SandwichPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart BarPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery NightclubPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01