or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

3667 Las Vegas Blvd S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aladdin Resort & Casino
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of Sandwich Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart Bar Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery Nightclub Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Gopalakrishnan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Great Place

only is casino
4.7
I had bad experience with this hotel , don't open you door if at night someone knock your door saying housekeeping. you will get robber . The security is too slow .
Charles L. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Big Disappointment

No cleaning, no one knows what iis going on.
2.7
Cassandra P. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
Room had mold

Location
3.3
Our first room had mold and there was dust everywhere. We were upgraded and the room was better. However, room service still wasn't good at all.
Kirk L. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
vegas

location
4.7
Petya G. Groups United States of America, January 27, 2015
The dusty hotel

1. Gordon Ramsay's burger restaurant 2. Location 3. Membership card that gives you discounts and special offers from other hotels in the group
5.3
It was pretty horrible! We booked 2 rooms with 2queen beds...However, when we got to the rooms only one of them looked like the picture, the other one didn't have two big windows but instead a small tiny one with a stunning view of the roof and the parking lot,
Nathan C. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Center strip..perfect

location..rooms...staff.
8.7
Great room..great food..great service
Raffi S. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
New Year Bad Start

Location, casino waitresses were very nice
6
The room had the worst view I've ever had at a hotel. We were facing the roof of a building that looked like a factory with nothing else in sight. When we asked for a better view they told us it would be an extra $100/night. The room itself was nothing like the pictures online. It looked like a semi nice motel room. The first night we were there my husband wanted to take a bath and the bath plug didn't work right and then it look forever to drain the water. The toilet was practically non functional. You could put one piece of toilet paper in the toilet and you would need to flush is 3 times before it went down. The next morning my husband wanted to take a shower and there was NO hot water. The water was room temperature and the shower head was like a broken sprinkler. 0 pressure. We called and complained after the no hot water and the manager Vicky offered to send someone to check on it and my husband refused because he's a plumber and knew that it's not something that can be fixed right away. The shower head would need to be changed and the no hot water couldn't be fixed because the water heater wasn't working properly (my husbands diagnosis). Vicky offered another room but not nicely and with no apologizes. I told her we paid $400 for the room and it wasn't free because I was irritated at how non chalant the staff was being about our concerns even while offering another room. We didn't take the other room they offered because we had already unpacked a lot of stuff and hung all our clothes and didn't want to waste our last day packing and moving just to be disappointed with a room that was the same as the one we had. They never mentioned an upgrade or anything for us to think the room they were moving us too was better. This was our first and last time staying at planet hollywood. It definitely wasn't a good start to our new year. Luckily we had family staying at Cosmo which is where we had fun and gambled A LOT.
Chang-I L. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2015
Good

Nice cacino
10
Tom T. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Location
8.7
IT'S GOOD
Amajette G. Business travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
F

G
9.7
H

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of SandwichPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart BarPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery NightclubPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04