or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

3667 Las Vegas Blvd S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aladdin Resort & Casino
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of Sandwich Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart Bar Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery Nightclub Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
William L. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Planet Hollywood vegas

clean, fun, cheap
9
Stay was good value and really clean. Earl of sandwich does $7 sandwiches for cheap lunch and breakfast. Walking distance to all the best casinos and hotel's.
Tigist A. Groups United States of America, September 25, 2014
Convention nurses

Clean, room with best view & best clean air for non smoking visitor
10
The best clean classy great staff very help full,good food and great service, continent shopping mall . I love it!!!
Seng K. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Simple and comfortable hotel

Comfortable bed, spacious room and big bathroom
9.7
Everything is good. Comfortable bed. Big bathroom and good working air con. The only downside is the wifi. Unable to log in yet need to pay the resort fee.
Frederick S. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, Nevada

Great Location! Great restaurants and buffets are located near and in the hotell! Room quality !
9
OK! Swimming pools could be a little more modern with more vegetation. DJ noise level at the pool was a bit annoying after a while! Didn't feel like I was relaxing much at the pool! Felt like I was at a night club with a mirror ball spinning over my head! A younger person might disagree? Could of done without the "drunks" partying outside my room in the middle of the night! My overall experience with the hotel was great and enjoyable!
Anne G. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
lively vibrant hotel

location, nice room, good variety of restaurants
8.3
We arrived late at night easy check in the room we were given had an adjoing room with very noisy neighbours so we asked to be moved and were given a lovely room right away. We enjoyed our stay at Planet Hollywood.
Alison B. Groups United States of America, September 7, 2014
Good location

Location, price, staff
10
Adela S. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Old hotel with missing refrigerator in room

convenience of my trade show, comfortable bed
4
For the money I paid I was extremely disapointed. I expected a better room. The area in the wall unit that was a place for a refrigerator or snack bar was completely missing. What's that about? I could have stayed at Motel 6 for a better room. However, the only good thing about the room was the bed. It was comfortable but that was it!
Alice J. Groups United States of America, August 31, 2014
The BEST getaway!

Location, service, and Britney Spears!
10
Fabulous.... loved it! Can't wait to go back next year!!!!
Peter A. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Great hotel!

Room, location, staff
10
Matthew F. Groups United States of America, August 25, 2014
Rude valet, gross rooms, AVOID PLANET HOLLYWOOD

Koi Sushi, Planet Dailies
6
HORRIBLE!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Earl of SandwichPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Heart BarPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Gallery NightclubPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting facilitiesPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04