Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

3667 Las Vegas Blvd S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 406 reviews

326 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Douglas G. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2016
Room was good
4.7
Casino reeks of tobacco
Report this review
Andre P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Just Normal
5.3
Stayed in a few hotels in vegas. this was just average
Report this review
Quinton G. Business travelers Bermuda, April 17, 2016
Different
5
Place was cool but there was one time the toilet was clogged and did not get repaired for over 12 hours! Only after asking a maid to call for us as we had called 5 times already... If you are going to party its good especially if you are young...
Report this review
Raymond T. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2016
Great location and value for money
6
It's been a wonderful journey and PH is a nice place to stay. It's location is just along the Vegas strip and it's accessible to the main attractions.
Report this review
Christopher M. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2016
Great location
5
The hotel is in a great location,great places in the mile mall to eat breakfast. Room was huge, I booked via agoda my room and upon checkin I asked if it had a view of the strip and the front desk was very accommodating to my request. I do find he resort few to be a major problem. I attempted to use the fitness aka gym both days and was told they had some issues with maintenance and for my own safety they could not allow me to use them. The wifi was only allowed for two devices. In Sunday and age for a room booked for two with both of us using iPads and iPhones we had to negotiator which device we each could use. This has been my third stay in the last 10 years.but first since they introduces the resort fee scam. Nevertheless it was an enjoyable stay and a benefit for those who wish to see Jennifer Lopez or Britney.
Report this review
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2016
Na
5.7
Na
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2016
Great Experience!!!!!
6.7
The only thing was I paid a $35 resort fee that didn't include wi-fi.
Report this review
Michelle L. Couples Australia, March 30, 2016
Great!
5.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay herea
Report this review
Dieter P. Solo travelers Germany, March 12, 2016
Great location

All in one (show in the house), fast check in and electronic check out...
7
Slick as expected, booked a smoking room - bad mistake, ends up 6th floor, no view, screaming exhaust pipe next to the window, avoid room 614!!! Cheers, D
Report this review
Siyoung J. Families with older children South Korea, March 9, 2016
Everything is very dirty and poor
2.7
Everything is very dirty and poor.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 326 reviews Next page
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pleasure PoolPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Yolos Mexican GrillPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Premium Fountain ViewPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Strip SuitePlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Resort RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hip RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlanet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04