or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga on the Water Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fishing Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s Center Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddleboarding Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wallclimbing Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dive Rock Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kayaking
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tandem bicycles Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tennis Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gym Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s Playground Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Horse-drawn carriage Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Segway
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Lani B. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
Superb and relaxing family bonding..

big room,lagoon view and relaxing environment
8.3
As first timer I would say it was the perfect place to have a relaxing family bonding
Joy S. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
its very relaxing

the friendly staff, their child friendly swimming pool and the spacious room
8.7
Shelly A. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2013
Relaxing

Variety of activities, hospitality of the staff and good food
7.3
My family had a memorable stay because we tried different activities. The place is also very relaxing. The staffs are hospitable and friendly. The food is expensive but taste good.
Robert K. Families with young children Estonia, March 21, 2013
perfect holiday with children

swimming pools, great relaxation, nice restaurants
8.3
Brad M. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
over priced not a five star resort at all

spa, pools, leaving
3.3
When we arrived to check in was told, the room i had booked wasn't the same as listed here on Agoda we booked a lagoon side room but we where placed in a room called under tree cottage U>T>02 the bath room floor was covered in pebbles slat stone and had a tree in the middle of the room with a open top in the roof allowing mosquitoes in the room at night. The food ( buffet)was cold over priced for what it was. My wife enjoyed the spa . I would not stay at this resort again nor would i recommend it over priced and not value for money
Jerebel G. Couples Belgium, March 16, 2013
Very nice hotel but the food is too expensive

The lagoon, nearby the ocean and friendly staff
6.3
When we arrive in the hotel we thought they will give us a wet towel but it didn't happen.We love the lagoon just like we're in the Paradise. The room was so big and the bathroom as well. I like the bed and the big of pillows. A Very nice surroundings, free ride with the cab around the hotel. Nice presentation at night but the only thing we dont like is the food coz it was really too expensive. Its ok if we pay much as long it is worthed but pity it was not.
Muhamad U. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
Great stay

The staff, the pool and tour
8
My stay was great. Even thought the hotel is far from the city( u have to take a transport to the city), they have great staff and tour guides. The culture and whale shark tour was simply great. And one of the staff actually dive in the sea to let me try their swaki. The hotel has a beach like swimming pool which is big and definitely nice.
Princess C. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2013
The best

Luxury, spa and the pool
10
Simply a paradise, the lagoons are so beautiful and the resort is very awesome
Martha P. Couples Canada, February 22, 2013
Romantic and relaxing resort

Clean, spacious, luxurious surroundings
8.3
Braden D. Couples New Zealand, February 22, 2013
Lovely Hotel - would be amazing in the summer.

The water area is large, and a great place for relaxing.
6.7
the plantation bay resort and spa was a real treat. such a great area and very large too. this is a great place for relaxing there is heaps to do here. the food is not too bad either. in summer this would be a really lively place to go. we went in the winter and it was just very relaxing. the room has a cottage feel to it. which is nice for chilling in - but is not a business hotel by any means. come here to relax, swim, do some activities, and get away from stress.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the seagway and shooting range.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HI-RESPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga on the WaterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FishingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s CenterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up PaddleboardingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddleboard YogaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WallclimbingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dive RockPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KayakingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tandem bicyclesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TennisPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s PlaygroundPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Horse-drawn carriagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Segway

Customer Reviews - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05