Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1033 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1033 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

MARIA G.
Philippines
December 11, 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy

Hyunhye C.
South Korea
December 09, 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.

scarlet C.
Philippines
December 03, 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back

Susie S.
Philippines
December 02, 2014
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful

Jezza D.
Philippines
December 02, 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb

Victor D.
Philippines
December 02, 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!

peter F.
United Kingdom
November 30, 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in

KRIS B.
United States
November 28, 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!

Iris E.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday

Emmanuel Y.
Philippines
November 19, 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.