arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1011 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1011 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6 Saul G.
South Africa
September 14, 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'

8.3 Paolo T.
Philippines
September 14, 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!

8.3 Roberto W.
Philippines
September 04, 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.

7.3 Rosalie S.
Philippines
September 04, 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.

7 rudi S.
Netherlands
September 02, 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.

8 Veronica A.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.

10 Hanna A.
Philippines
August 29, 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!

9.7 Aico C.
Philippines
August 27, 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!

9 Mark A.
Hong Kong
August 26, 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours

10 Samy P.
Philippines
August 22, 2014
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.