or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s club Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hot Tub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Exterior Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
695 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Catherine T. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2011
great location

very good service
8.3
i am satisfied in the hotel specially to the staff its very honest and ,concern to the guest very much ,im promise to be back again with my family thank you .....
Hotel Feature Tip: good for relaxation ...
Hyun W. Couples South Korea, December 20, 2011
Great service and facility

Kind staffs
8
Very great facilities including spa and very kind staffs in all of the facilities I visited.
Achilles V. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2011
beautiful hotel and wonderful service

excellent swimming pools and the service of the employees is very excellent
9
this hotel is very beautiful there are a lot of kinds of swimming pools and there are plenty of activities to do inside the resort. the food is delicious especially there croissant. :)
Senciredad L. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2011
Amazing scenery! the landscape is perfect.

fresh lagoon is perfect!
8.7
It was a great experience of staying in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa...everything is Amazing for me...u can have a perfect relaxation in your holiday! am looking forward to stay there again...
Lourdel L. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2011
One stop hotel for relaxation and recreation

biking activity and tour around the place through a kalesa!
6.7
it has been a while since i last rode in a kalesa. my daughter got so amazed riding and it made me happy that she had her kalesa experience at an early age. the personnel is so sensitive that they gave us an automatic upgrade at no cost after seeing that we have 2 kids (5 y.o and an infant- 4 month old)! it made our stay really appreciative. plantation bay is a one stop hotel for relaxation- soaking yourself in the pool and lagoon. and for recreation- the place is too wide for biking, riding kalesa, and walking along with all the family members! bonding moments at once! thank you for making our stay worthwhile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't fail to take a ride of the kalesa and savor every moment of the tour!
Stephen C. Groups United States of America, December 12, 2011
Delightful

Wonderful food, relaxed atmosphere
9
A few things are probably due for renovation, but we had a delightful time at Plantation Bay. The food was consistently great -- even the lowly burger and fries. We never made it to the boating options -- will do that next time.
Renelyn G. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2011
As great as it was when it opened.

The room and the ambiance.
9.3
Wish I had more time to savor the resort. The last time I stayed at the hotel was early 2000 and was also on a business trip. At that time, I already loved the place. I still have the old pictures with me which was taken during my stay. That stay has been a memorable one and have already been enchanted by the place since then.
Alison C. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2011
Exquisite sheltered resort environment.

Great beach, lagoon, food, atmosphere, complimentary activities
9.3
we really enjoyed this place. the food was always good- understandably overpriced for a resort but not too much so. there were four restaurants to choose from, yet we were a bit limited because we are vegetarians. we took advantage of the game room, the free internet, and the golf, archery and biking they offer within the resort. it felt like a pristine southern plantation disneyland to us. the beach is really nice, white sand, and a buoyed off area for swimming. i'm really into swimming in the ocean, so that was important to me. the staff are impeccable and really there for you. the resort definitely sucks you in- leaving for an afternoon or for an outside meal felt like a lot to plan. after four nights we were ready to head out and have a new experience. i would recommend this place to friends and family. its like no other resort ive ever been to.
Joan L. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2011
Great location. nice room. big rest room.

lovely pool and beach
9
they are very friendly. the amenities are good. big room and good rate.
Noel K. Couples Australia, November 20, 2011
Fun Hotel with lots to do

Swimming Pools, Activites and Clean Rooms
7.7
the hotel was nice and well set out. reminded me of a disney land for adults - philippino style. the spa at the resort was fantastic and wish we had more than 2 days to experience it. amentities at the hotel are expensive so be prepared to spend some money whilst staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HI-RESPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s clubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hot TubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ExteriorPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcony/TerracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcony/TerracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcony/TerracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga on the Water

Customer Reviews - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03