or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s club Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hot Tub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Exterior Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
698 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (698)
Sort by:
Edward M. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2011
gorgeous hotel and scenery

service is outstanding
9.3
we had a great time here something different to eat every day, wonderful pools both fresh water and salt water, took some lovely photos to remember our holiday.
Nightlife Tip: look at the tv adverts in your room for night time events taking place
Todd O. Couples Australia, May 11, 2011
excelent

to many to list
8.3
i could take advantage of and save a little bit of money also your pretty resricted to stay at the resort
Lea P. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2011
Very nice resort, thanks to the friendly staff.

Service de luxe
9
my teenaged kids love the resort especially the 24-hr swimming time!
Teresa C. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2011
Philippines

beautiful expanse!!!
6
Very long wait at the front office. There was no available room to be occupied despite early booking. We had to wait for almost an hour before we were accommodated.
Glenn F. Couples Australia, April 29, 2011
Great for families with kids.

Safe swimming pools.
5
Checked in on the 23rd of April arrived at 10.00 am and needed to wait for the room until 2.00pm but sadly they had forgotten all about us. House keeping did not leave towels after cleanining room and 1 call was never enough for them to bring fresh towels to room. We stayed 6 nights which was way too long and became bored so I think 3 nights max would have been enough. Rooms are nice and clean and if taking kids you will enjoy. Food nice but very much over priced.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is asking for a 850 peso oneway taxi trip to the shopping centre which is 15 mins away I walked outside the main gates and got in a tricycle for 60 peso + tip. Buy food and drinks (water) as overpriced at hotel.
Hideo F. Groups Japan, April 29, 2011
big swimming pool

pools
5.3
the swimming pools are huge and comfortable. the room is clean and nice too. but the food in restaurants are extremely expensive in any restaurants and there are no restaurants around the hotel.
Cristina M. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2011
Hotell has reasonable price

No tippings
8
Our stay in Plantation Bay was good. It was surprising that the hotel has a policy of no tippings. The restaurants served good food. The gym is updated . We enjoyed our stay in Plantation Bay.. I will recommend this place to my friends.
Mary K. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2011
Romantic and Relaxing Getway

Aesthetics, facilities, restaurants, firing range, arcade and game room, lagoons
8.7
The place is very private, relaxing, and romantic. PB has a good set of restaurants that offer varied cuisines- american,asian fusion, italian, and local. I enjoyed the meals served by all of them. You could either choose to avail of the buffet around $20 per pax or the ala carte which we've averaged around $10 per pax per meal. My husband enjoyed the facilities like the arcade, the archery and most specially the firing range. They have a good selection of rifles. The place is an hour or so away from the city but once you are in the resort, you wouldn't want to leave because there are so many day activities you could do. We stayed for 2 nights and as we left, my husband and I thought that we could have booked for a few more days. The place is however not for those who seek night parties because their bar is already quiet by 9pm.
Riza J. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

its relaxing, allot of events and amenities that you can try
9.3
the best hotel or resort i have been i will recommend it to every one who have buget in this kind of place. but little expensive
Hotel Feature Tip: its like a one stop shop everything is in there
Noli V. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2011
Great place for a couple family to unwind & relax

the resort is well kept and the staff - warm and friendly, food was great!
8.7
The moment you enter the resort, you get captivated by the beauty of the place and the surroundings. The friendly staff are very pleasant and all smiles!Moving around the resort riding the calesa or the house cars or just walking around is so relaxing with the greens, the pools and the beach just before you!! It is a nice place where a couple or a family can relax and enjoy all the facilities of the resort. The friendly staff and good food just makes our stay in the resort more special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HI-RESPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s clubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hot TubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ExteriorPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcony/TerracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcony/TerracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcony/TerracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga on the Water

Customer Reviews - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07