Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 998 reviews

610 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (998)
Sort by:
Ronell C. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Perfect

Spacious Rooms, Variety of pools to choose and superb customer service
7
Report this review
Marielle N. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2013
clean big and comfortable

big clean many activities
8
the hotel is big, I enjoy to stay there with my kids
Report this review
Trinidad A. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2013
a luxury hotel with a nice, friendly staff

very good staff and rooms. Food is also good but too pricey.
6.7
Report this review
Maria F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back

Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
7.3
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.
Report this review
Thomas L. Families with young children United States of America, March 26, 2013
Very relaxing short vacation in a superb resort.

The staffs are very accomodating, our room was very spacious and clean, and the resort itself is very relaxing, indeed wonderful!
9.3
Report this review
Lani B. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
Superb and relaxing family bonding..

big room,lagoon view and relaxing environment
8.3
As first timer I would say it was the perfect place to have a relaxing family bonding
Report this review
Joy S. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
its very relaxing

the friendly staff, their child friendly swimming pool and the spacious room
8.7
Report this review
Shelly A. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2013
Relaxing

Variety of activities, hospitality of the staff and good food
7.3
My family had a memorable stay because we tried different activities. The place is also very relaxing. The staffs are hospitable and friendly. The food is expensive but taste good.
Report this review
Robert K. Families with young children Estonia, March 21, 2013
perfect holiday with children

swimming pools, great relaxation, nice restaurants
8.3
Report this review
Brad M. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
over priced not a five star resort at all

spa, pools, leaving
3.3
When we arrived to check in was told, the room i had booked wasn't the same as listed here on Agoda we booked a lagoon side room but we where placed in a room called under tree cottage U>T>02 the bath room floor was covered in pebbles slat stone and had a tree in the middle of the room with a open top in the roof allowing mosquitoes in the room at night. The food ( buffet)was cold over priced for what it was. My wife enjoyed the spa . I would not stay at this resort again nor would i recommend it over priced and not value for money
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 610 reviews Next page
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HI-RESPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga on the WaterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FishingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s CenterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddle boardingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddleboard YogaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wall climbingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dive RockPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KayakingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tandem bicyclesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TennisPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s PlaygroundPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Horse-drawn carriagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SegwayPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Savannah Freshwater PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View from Peninsula BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05