Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1033 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1033 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

John G.
Philippines
April 11, 2016
Way better than expected! Highly recommended
We even got a free room upgrade!

Jannet G.
Philippines
April 10, 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!

Charlie G.
Philippines
April 09, 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.

Triscia T.
Philippines
April 08, 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)

MOON L.
South Korea
April 06, 2016
Good
Good

Anthony B.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
.
.

Anthony B.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
.
.

pedro D.
Philippines
March 30, 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience

Maribel A.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family

Haydee C.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.