or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s club Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hot Tub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Exterior Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
695 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Myra V. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2013
great

Biking and quite place
5.7
It was fun and soul searching experience, I love biking at the area and very creative for a man made sea and other amenities.
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort

Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
8
Richard C. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2013
My family had an enjoyable, fun, restful time...

Fun, Enjoyable, Restful..
9.3
This is our 2nd stay in this resort. The place is very family friendly, the pools are very clean and awesome. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and courteous. My two boys enjoyed the rock wall climbing, shooting and archery. The place is very picturesque. This time the only negative is that when we checked in half of the lagoon pool is undergoing maintenance. They should have announced this so that we could have adjusted the dates of our stay.
Jun H. Couples South Korea, June 28, 2013
beautiful and satisfy

swimming pool, kind staff,
8.7
staff is very kind, they even do not accept tip pool is wide, and beautiful sight.
Desiree D. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
It was a fun stay.

Quiet location, friendly staff, big place
7
Fun, a bit expensive, and can be as relaxing or as adventurous as we want.
Jezalin P. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
Paradise!

Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds
10
Aireen S. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2013
Relaxing stay.

Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.
9.7
Sarah D. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'

View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
8.7
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Hiu F. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness

Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
9
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
nature resort with friendly staff

lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
8.3
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HI-RESPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s clubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hot TubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ExteriorPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcony/TerracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcony/TerracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcony/TerracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga on the Water

Customer Reviews - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05