or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga on the Water Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fishing Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s Center Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddle boarding Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wall climbing Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dive Rock Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kayaking Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tandem bicycles Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tennis Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gym
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s Playground Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Horse-drawn carriage Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Segway Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Savannah Freshwater Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View from Peninsula Beach Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Joel H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
AMAZING PLACE!

Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
9.3
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!
Saul G. Business travelers South Africa, September 13, 2014
pictures flatter this resort

staff were friendly
6
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Rica V. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2014
Nice pools

Pools
10
It was good.
Rosemarie A. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Fun Family Resort

Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
8.7
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
Roberto W. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2014
It is a good resort hotel.

Pools, sea and people are good.
8.3
Good.
Roman I. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Family friendly getaway

Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
7.7
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Merla C. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
9.7
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Rudi S. Couples Netherlands, August 28, 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of

many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
7
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Aico M. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Best for R&R

Nice place!
9.7
Excellent!
Veronica S. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2014
Happy Camper

Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
8
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HI-RESPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga on the WaterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FishingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s CenterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddle boardingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddleboard YogaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wall climbingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dive RockPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KayakingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tandem bicyclesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TennisPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s PlaygroundPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Horse-drawn carriagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SegwayPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Savannah Freshwater PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View from Peninsula BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02