or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga on the Water Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fishing Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s Center Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddle boarding Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wall climbing Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dive Rock Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kayaking Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tandem bicycles Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tennis Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gym
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s Playground Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Horse-drawn carriage Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Segway Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Savannah Freshwater Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View from Peninsula Beach Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (373)
Sort by:
Leilani C. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Nolan T. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6.3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Maria A. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Irynne S. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
visit

location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
9.7
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Arun K. Couples India, March 19, 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...

Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
4
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2015
Big and nice resort

Big, nice, and best for entertainment
8.7
Lewana B. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
The most unique resort

Swimming, stuff, food
10
It was awesome!
Geoffrey C. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas

The design and creative layout
8.3
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Barry S. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else

Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
10
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
John S. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2015
one of the best of the Philippines

the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
9.3
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HI-RESPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga on the WaterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FishingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s CenterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddle boardingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddleboard YogaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wall climbingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dive RockPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KayakingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tandem bicyclesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TennisPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s PlaygroundPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Horse-drawn carriagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SegwayPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Savannah Freshwater PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View from Peninsula BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08