Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga on the Water Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fishing Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s Center Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddle boarding Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wall climbing Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dive Rock Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kayaking Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tandem bicycles Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tennis Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gym
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s Playground Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Horse-drawn carriage Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Segway Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational Facilities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Savannah Freshwater Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View from Peninsula Beach Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 199 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (199)
Sort by:
Ma. S. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation

Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
9.3
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Win S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay

Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
10
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Roberto B. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
Vacationing in Cebu

Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
9
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Daimler M. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Had a blast with my family!

the staff, the facilities, the beach...
9
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Virginia B. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
Excellent for me

Location, cleanliness , staff
10
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Jennyfer A. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be

The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
8.3
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Ethel P. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
summer fun 2015

spacious & clean room
8.7
Comfortable & fun
Feram D. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
one of the best.

resort itself and staff.
8.7
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Daryl J. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2015
Amazing Family vacation

facilities, their staff, big rooms
9.7
it was great!
Simone G. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Excellent

Great service! food was fantastic!
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HI-RESPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Yoga on the WaterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FishingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s CenterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddle boardingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Stand Up Paddleboard YogaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wall climbingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dive RockPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KayakingPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tandem bicyclesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TennisPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Children’s PlaygroundPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Horse-drawn carriagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SegwayPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Savannah Freshwater PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ViewPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - View from Peninsula BeachPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04