Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Platine Hotel

20 Rue Ingenieur Robert Keller, 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Platine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Platine Hotel Paris - Bathroom Platine Hotel Paris - Restaurant Platine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Platine Hotel Paris - Fitness Room Platine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Platine Hotel Paris - Interior Platine Hotel Paris - Bathroom Platine Hotel Paris - Spa Platine Hotel Paris - Restaurant Platine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Platine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Platine Hotel Paris - Exterior Platine Hotel Paris - Spa Platine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Platine Hotel Paris - Bathroom
Platine Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Platine Hotel Paris - Interior Platine Hotel Paris - Exterior Platine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Platine Hotel Paris - Restaurant Platine Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Platine Hotel Paris - Bathroom Platine Hotel Paris - Bathroom Platine Hotel Paris - Guest Room Platine Hotel Paris - Buffet Platine Hotel Paris - Buffet Platine Hotel Paris - Spa
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Karen W. Groups United States of America, May 21, 2015
Great location, very small room

Location, Sauna facilities, and staff performance
7.3
We had a good stay, although the room size was really small. We could barely fit all our luggage into the room. The bathroom was huge but the shower didn't have much water pressure. We ended up having to shower in the sauna/spa area since the room shower is so slow. Location was very very good - right next to a mall and very close to the Eiffiel Tower. Staff are very helpful - I asked about time to airport when we left and they were very helpful and arranged a car to pick us up. Staff all speak very good English, which is a big plus.
Noha N. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
One of the best hotel ever!

Service is superb.. Location is good..
9.3
It was an amazing stay.. 👍👍👍
Geok M. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Boutique style hotel

Location is good, has options of restaurants and not far from Metro.
7.7
It was pleasant and staff was friendly. Room was clean but a squeezy.
Rena H. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
Awesome hotel!

Cleanliness, staff, amenities
9
Best hotel in Paris!
Niculin M. Business travelers Switzerland, January 22, 2015
Stylish hotel, very friendly staff

bar, style, staff
8.7
Omar A. Families with young children Qatar, December 23, 2014
Very special!

Lacatio , staff and decorations
9.3
Briefly, we liked our stay and we would definitely recommend it .
Konstantinos P. Solo travelers Greece, November 25, 2014
perfect place for a couple

location, price/value, accesibilty
9.7
I stayed 2 nights, and i loved it. Clean, petit, themed, near the Eiffel tower, trains. next time in paris, i would go there again.
Lauren A. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
Great!!!

Love this place. So cute! Can't wait to go back
10
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Boutique hotel!

Near metro, shower facilities with colorful LED lights.
8.7
About 5 minutes walk from Charles Michel metro. Easy to navigate the way to the hotel. Pleasant scent upon entrance. Staff are helpful and speaks good English. Free 24hr wifi for our one night stay and free access to sauna and hot steam facilities. Free baggage storage at the hotel after checked out. The room is awesome - Marilyn Monroe theme, and not to mention the spectacular bathroom with ultra colorful led lighting can can be adjusted along with your mood's preference.
Ariffin S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 20, 2014
Expensive room and very small.

Location, near shops & metro
5.7
Good. Room was too small for the price. Location is excellent. Near shopping and metro

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Platine Hotel ParisPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - RestaurantPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - SpaPlatine Hotel Paris - RestaurantPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - ExteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - SpaPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - ExteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - RestaurantPlatine Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerracePlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - BuffetPlatine Hotel Paris - BuffetPlatine Hotel Paris - SpaPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - ExteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - EntrancePlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPlatine Hotel Paris - ExteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPlatine Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPlatine Hotel Paris - ExteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - GardenPlatine Hotel Paris - ExteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06