Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Platine Hotel

20 Rue Ingenieur Robert Keller, 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
78 reviews

54 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Yin M. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2015
I was Happy with stay this hotel

Nice staff,shopping mall around, near eiffer tower
8.3
i was very happy stay at the Platine hotel, i m enjoy sauna with hotel.very nice.
Report this review
Quan D. Families with young children Belgium, August 18, 2015
family out in paris

staff, bed and jacuzzi
6.3
stayed for one night to visit the main attractions in Paris, rooms were extremely small (even though I upgraded to the deluxe rooms) and distance is quite a walk to the eiffel tower rooms were clean and staff was attentive, but still think it's very overpriced also if you travel by car you need to park at the mall parking, which will cost you 19 euro per day
Report this review
Nadine M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
superb

staff, staff. staff
9.7
fantastic hotel, staff are amazing, we had a room with a terrace and it was superb, the rooms a little on the small side but the wonderfull staff make up for it
Report this review
James M. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2015
Very cool, funky, Modern hotel. Staff VERY nice

Modern Clean friendly
9.3
Overall we had an excellent stay. Highly recommended. Clean, modern, cool rooms, little small but good things come in small packages. Excellent value for money. Staff are fantastic and so helpful.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Good location, friendly staff, cozy room,

friendly staff,comfortable room , good location
10
very good!! We extended 3 nights!
Report this review
Zhang M. Couples China, June 14, 2015
A very nice amazing room

Nice location , nice room with shower like water fall , very good location
9.3
It's just 2 minutes away from the subway station,around hotel has big shopping mall and big supermarket and a lot of small restaurant , it's all about 1 minutes walk , also the train station just 8 minutes walk take you to palace in 20 minutes time .the hotel staff all very friendly and helpful , they sale louvre and palace ticket , 4 euro more than normal price , but it's the fast line for get in all those famous place , the best of the best is the room , nice design all the details , comfortable bed , the bath room is even better , very modern , shower like a waterfall , enjoy it so much . I have too say ,It's a very nice stay , especially after all day tireling outside doing tourist things . Just can not wait go back to our hotel to relax .
Report this review
Karen W. Groups United States of America, May 21, 2015
Great location, very small room

Location, Sauna facilities, and staff performance
7.3
We had a good stay, although the room size was really small. We could barely fit all our luggage into the room. The bathroom was huge but the shower didn't have much water pressure. We ended up having to shower in the sauna/spa area since the room shower is so slow. Location was very very good - right next to a mall and very close to the Eiffiel Tower. Staff are very helpful - I asked about time to airport when we left and they were very helpful and arranged a car to pick us up. Staff all speak very good English, which is a big plus.
Report this review
Noha N. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
One of the best hotel ever!

Service is superb.. Location is good..
9.3
It was an amazing stay.. 👍👍👍
Report this review
Geok M. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Boutique style hotel

Location is good, has options of restaurants and not far from Metro.
7.7
It was pleasant and staff was friendly. Room was clean but a squeezy.
Report this review
Rena H. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
Awesome hotel!

Cleanliness, staff, amenities
9
Best hotel in Paris!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 54 reviews Next page
Platine Hotel ParisPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - RestaurantPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - SpaPlatine Hotel Paris - RestaurantPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - ExteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - SpaPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - ExteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - RestaurantPlatine Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerracePlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - BuffetPlatine Hotel Paris - BuffetPlatine Hotel Paris - SpaPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - ExteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - EntrancePlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - BathroomPlatine Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPlatine Hotel Paris - ExteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPlatine Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesPlatine Hotel Paris - ExteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Fitness RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Guest RoomPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - GardenPlatine Hotel Paris - ExteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - InteriorPlatine Hotel Paris - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08