My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Platinum Hotel and Spa

211 East Flamingo Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Kian W. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
An oasis unlike other gambling casino hotels

Great Wifi, big room, extensive serviced apartment facilities
8.3
Full facilities kitchen in the serviced apartment, except for there not being a kettle. Plenty of power points all around the room for the modern traveller Whirlpool bath tub big enough for two persons. Big bed. Air conditioning was somewhat noisy. A superb choice for attending conferences in Vegas, as it is unlike the usual casino hotels. About a 10 minute walk from the strip itself.
Barbara M. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
comfortable and convienent

meeting rooms were great, spa on premises and friendly staff
10
it was great - the meeting rooms were comfortable and the rooms were spotless and very large and roomy! Efficient and helpful staff - were happy to run us over to restaurants in the house car whenever it was available and accommodated us with all the requests of our group.
Janet G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
quiet and restful, just what i was looking for

quiet, attractive, good location
8
everything was great from valet service to check out, I couldn't have stayed in a more perfect place, loved it, have already recommended it to others and would not hesitate to stay there again. The bonus was they upgraded me to a suite and since I was there to celebrate my birthday it was the perfect gift, thank you. a peaceful haven in the midst of the busy city
William B. Groups United States of America, September 16, 2013
Solid No Casino Hotel Just off the Strip

Good location, value for money, large room
6.7
The Platinum is a solid option for those looking for a large room which is a little less pricey than the hotels right on the strip. It's located just behind Bally's, and you can be at the Bally's sports book in a 5 minute walk. Also located in a triangle with and a 15-20 min walk from the Hard Rock and MGM. There's no casino at the Platinum, but the strip more than has you covered; also Ellis Island Casino and Brewery next door has $3 minimum bet tables and is a great place to warm up before hitting the bigger casinos. The rooms are moderately clean, not great not bad, and we stayed in a one bedroom suite which was very large and had a great view of the strip from behind.
Alen L. Groups September 8, 2013
comfortable, affordable luxury, great location

free valet parking, spacious suite rooms, friendly staff
8.3
We stay here for 2 nights in our trip to Vegas, it was easy to find and close enough to the main strip to be able to walk. The parking valet attendants were very polite and made our visit stress free. The rooms were amazingly spacious and we got a suite that had a big bathroom and comfortable beds. We would return.
David H. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2013
Relaxing getaway

Awesome Staff, Great Location, Large Room and Kitchen
10
Very peaceful and relaxing, nice getaway close to the strip but very quiet. Only one problem was the shower going hot then cold. Everything else was great.
Dawn C. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
A Pet Friendly Hotel

Quiet, and off the strip, but close enough to walk.
7.3
Our stay was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2012
Decent but not clean

Wallking distance to the Strip
5.7
I was in LV for three nights and although the location is gold, not far from the Strip yet not close, the hotel condition was far from the pros you get with it (bad sheets, aging furniture...). Suggest looking for other places.
Nightlife Tip: Not crowded at night
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
Beautiful rooms

The room was large, with a kitchenette and jacuzzi tub
9
A very nice non-gaming hotel. Valet service, no casino noise or bustle, close to the Strip without being directly on it. Sadly, the pool was closed for a private function, which is a big downside due to the stay being a short one. Otherwise, a great hotel.
Klaus S. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2008
Platinum
8.7
We will include the Platinum in our selection of preferred hotels next time we visit Las Vegas again.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Platinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantPlatinum Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04