Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ploen Pattaya Residence

137/58 Moo 5 Soi Photisarn 10, Banglamoong, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Entrance Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Lobby Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Lobby Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Facilities Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Lobby Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Wash basin outdoor balcony Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - On side parking Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Elevator Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Double on 2nd floor Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Balcony on ground floor
Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Water Heater Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - In Room Microwave
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 393 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 7, 2015
One week but turned into three weeks

It was a cheap price and out of the way of the busy Pattaya life
8
It was great a pretty chilled spot replenished water daily very quite will stay here again some day
Report this review
Gary M. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2015
A little out of the way to find, but great place.

The room was great, the bed spacious and soft for a change, ,and the bathroom was also very nice with an area on the back patio for doing your cleaning.
8.7
It was a great place to stay, particularly after some of the other places we had to deal with during the holiday weekend. A very nice room with a great bed was a welcome change from other places we had stayed over the last few days. It was so good we booked another day and got in some more relaxation time.
Report this review
Min S. Groups Mauritius, March 22, 2015
Far from beach

Far from beach, some taxis don't know location. Nice and peace place to leave. But they only have 1 key per door. 3.5 km from beach, by walking it'll take 45- 1hr
5.7
Interesting experience and peaceful
Report this review
Surachej N. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2015
Clean. Great Value

Clean, Convenient, Value.
8.3
The hotel is walking distance from Pattaya Na-Kluen road, which you can ride the local taxi/bus all the way to Pattaya beach and back. It's also convenient, if you happen to have a car because you can take side roads and avoid the town traffic to get to your destination. I'd definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Surachej N. Couples Thailand, March 13, 2015
Great Budget Stay

Clean, Inexpensive, and Location
6.3
I originally planned to stay for one night, but ended up staying another night. Location isn't too bad. You can take a motor-bike taxi to the main street and take a local truck/bus to Pattaya beach.
Report this review
Ian G. Couples South Africa, February 14, 2015
Nice and comfortable

Cleanlyness, decor, comfort
8.7
Very nice hotel with super clean rooms. A bit off the main road but very comfortable. Barbie like ladies at reception not very helpfull and friendly.
Report this review
Ian G. Couples South Africa, February 13, 2015
Great stay

Clean, modern, quiet
8.7
Super nice place to stay. The night shift barbie doll was very unfriendly but further it was great.
Report this review
Phamai T. Business travelers Thailand, February 11, 2015
Good Budget Hotel

price, location, comfortablr
8.7
My stay at Ploen Pattay has always been good. I always choose to stay at Ploen whenever I am in the area for work. But my last two stays with them were a bit inconvenient because their Wi-Fi connection was out of service. Hopefully it is fixed next time I am in the area.
Report this review
Vaneeta P. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Good Service Apartment

Quite and peaceful location thankfully gofar away from Walking St. Good price for UK residents and on the whole most of staff friendly even though most could not speak basic english
8
Very clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
3 days stay in hotel

Room Good size and comfortable, Staff Friendly, Easy enough to comute
8.3
Stay was good no complaints would stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - EntrancePloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - LobbyPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - LobbyPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - FacilitiesPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - LobbyPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - InteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - InteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - InteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Wash basin outdoor balconyPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - On side parkingPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - ElevatorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Double on 2nd floorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Balcony on ground floorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Water Heater Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - In Room Microwave


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06