Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ploen Pattaya Residence

137/58 Moo 5 Soi Photisarn 10, Banglamoong, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior - Room Facilities Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Lobby Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Reception Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Entrance Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Exterior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Exterior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Exterior
Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Patanapan V. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2014
Excellent quality and value for money

Clean, Security, and value for money.
9.3
Good for both short team and long team stay. Has all the needed tools such as hair drier and microwave. Key card access and 24hr security guard. Very friendly and helpful staffs.
Anchalee P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Clean, budget

Budget price, clean and not far from public transport
7
My 5th time at this hotel. Comfy and good budget hotel
Anchalee P. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Good Budget hotel

low price, quiet, free internet
7.7
Room is good comparing to the price
Namfon C. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
PiiRain

The best
8
Nima D. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Nice quite place, relaxed enviroment

Safe, Clean and everything you need for $15
7.7
I had a great time. The room was very clean, new sheets would be changed daily. There wasn't much noise or pollution. There is parking provided for both cars and bikes for guests.
Rommanee N. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2014
Very nice hotel

Large room , clean and beautiful decoration
8.3
The room was comfortable , new and clean.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Great Hotel for the Price

Size of Room. Price, Clean Room
8
Although the Hotel is a little far from the City Centre, for the price it is very good value. Had a large modern clean room, cleaned every day. So if you have a motorbike and don't mind driving I'd recommend it.
Albert A. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Clean and quiet

Clean,quiet,friendly
6.3
Our stay here was very pleasant although a little off the beaten path. Sadly, no restaurant on the premises although it was quite easy to get transportation to local eateries. Room was large and nicely appointed and above all it was clean with a nice bathroom.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
A very comfortable hotel nestled in a quiet area.

The best things are the comfort, cleanliness and location.
9
I usually stay at the Ploen Pattaya Residence each year. Its very comfortable and quiet. I enjoy this hotel because of the location and cleanliness of the rooms. The staff is nice and I never have any problems. I love the design of the rooms. The security is outstanding and I always enjoy my stay.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
A very clean, quiet and secure hotel.

Cleanliness, quiet and very secure.
9.7
A very safe and comfortable stay. No problems at all. The location was simply superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ploen Pattaya Residence PattayaPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior - Room FacilitiesPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior - BathroomPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - LobbyPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - ReceptionPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - EntrancePloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - ExteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - ExteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - InteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - ExteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02