or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ploen Pattaya Residence

137/58 Moo 5 Soi Photisarn 10, Banglamoong, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Entrance Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior - Room Facilities Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Lobby Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Reception Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Lobby Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Entrance Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Facilities Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Lobby
Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Wash basin outdoor balcony Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - On side parking Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Elevator Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Double on 2nd floor Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Balcony on ground floor Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Water Heater Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - In Room Microwave
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Kay H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Very nice hotel, is really good for me.

Clean, big room n quiet
8
Very nice hotel, is really good for me.
Selim K. Couples Turkey, November 22, 2014
Location

Quite
8.3
Location is not so good, but it is safe to walk to main road
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, November 12, 2014
This is not a hotel only a service Appartment

Low Price, Clean Room, Nice House Keeping Staff
5.7
Not at all good, 1 full day no power was there, No generator back up , Power came in the evening 6 pm. Just Horrible.
Phamai T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 9, 2014
Good budget hotel

money value, comfortable, clean
8.7
Paiboon A. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2014
Apartment at reasonable price

price
7
It is actually an apartment with some spare rooms as hotels. Only a few external guest parking. Room is OK, but quite far from town action without a car.
Siu Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
Good envirement

Good Location, good service and Comforable
10
I been there since 2009, I travel pattaya every year, I must chose Polen Pattaya Residence for my vacation stay. this year is same, the place have more decoration at front desk the breakfast move to conner. that very good! keep
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
VERY NICE

Clean Price Friendly
5.7
I stayed for a week and found this hotel to be really good the room was a good size and plenty big enough for me it had a comfortable bed good size TV table and plug for my laptop the staff were also friendly and kept the room very clean the free coffee and tea was a bonus it was a little out the way for me but you can get around pretty easy in Pattaya
Patanapan V. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2014
Excellent quality and value for money

Clean, Security, and value for money.
9.3
Good for both short team and long team stay. Has all the needed tools such as hair drier and microwave. Key card access and 24hr security guard. Very friendly and helpful staffs.
Anchalee P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Clean, budget

Budget price, clean and not far from public transport
7
My 5th time at this hotel. Comfy and good budget hotel
Anchalee P. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Good Budget hotel

low price, quiet, free internet
7.7
Room is good comparing to the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - EntrancePloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior - Room FacilitiesPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior - BathroomPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - LobbyPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - ReceptionPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - LobbyPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - EntrancePloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - InteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - FacilitiesPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - LobbyPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - InteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - InteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - InteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Wash basin outdoor balconyPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - On side parkingPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - ElevatorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Double on 2nd floorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Balcony on ground floorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Water Heater Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - In Room Microwave


AS-AGWEB-3B01