or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ploen Pattaya Residence

137/58 Moo 5 Soi Photisarn 10, Banglamoong, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Entrance Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior - Room Facilities Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Lobby Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Reception Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Lobby Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Entrance Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Facilities Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Lobby
Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Selim K. Couples Turkey, November 22, 2014
Location

Quite
8.3
Location is not so good, but it is safe to walk to main road
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, November 12, 2014
This is not a hotel only a service Appartment

Low Price, Clean Room, Nice House Keeping Staff
5.7
Not at all good, 1 full day no power was there, No generator back up , Power came in the evening 6 pm. Just Horrible.
Phamai T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 9, 2014
Good budget hotel

money value, comfortable, clean
8.7
Paiboon A. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2014
Apartment at reasonable price

price
7
It is actually an apartment with some spare rooms as hotels. Only a few external guest parking. Room is OK, but quite far from town action without a car.
Siu Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
Good envirement

Good Location, good service and Comforable
10
I been there since 2009, I travel pattaya every year, I must chose Polen Pattaya Residence for my vacation stay. this year is same, the place have more decoration at front desk the breakfast move to conner. that very good! keep
Patanapan V. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2014
Excellent quality and value for money

Clean, Security, and value for money.
9.3
Good for both short team and long team stay. Has all the needed tools such as hair drier and microwave. Key card access and 24hr security guard. Very friendly and helpful staffs.
Anchalee P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Clean, budget

Budget price, clean and not far from public transport
7
My 5th time at this hotel. Comfy and good budget hotel
Anchalee P. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Good Budget hotel

low price, quiet, free internet
7.7
Room is good comparing to the price
Namfon C. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
PiiRain

The best
8
Jack M. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
Nice big Room

Great Internet, Clean room and Soft Bed
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are very big with a large re-frig, microwave and plates and silverware. The staff is nice and will help you out with a smile. The location is walking distance to grab a quick bite to eat. The parking was good also. The rooms are extremely clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ploen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - EntrancePloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior - Room FacilitiesPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Superior - BathroomPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - LobbyPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - ReceptionPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - LobbyPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - EntrancePloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - InteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - SuperiorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - FacilitiesPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - LobbyPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - InteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - InteriorPloen Pattaya Residence Pattaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05