Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort

1194/5 Soi Latkrabang 40/2, Latkrabang District, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Paseo Shopping Mall Nearby Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International Airport Nearby Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Airport Rail Link Nearby Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet corner Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai & International food Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Lyubov B. Solo travelers Ukraine, September 19, 2014
Tiny room for me and my cat

close proximity to airport, swimming pool,
7.7
I chose this hotel because I had to stay for one night in BKK waiting for my next day flight. Besides since i traveled with my cat it was one of the only hotels nearby who allowed pets. The plus is that it's only 10 min away from the airport, so no need for a long trip. Also it has a lovely swimming poolw The biggest minus is that the hotel didn't provide ANY FACILITIES for my cat, although the fee for a pet staying is 500 Thai bhat and it was mentioned on their website that they would provide facilities. When I wrote to the hotel that I will be arriving with my cat and if they would provide anything, they told me NO, they don't. I wrote back referring to their website but they never replied on that.. another minus is that they put me in a super tiny room that i couldn't even properly fit my two travel bags there. Since we had to spend there only one night it was fine, but if you stay in that room as a couple, it won't be possible!
Octavia N. Families with older children Germany, September 5, 2014
Good location to avoid traffic jam before you fly

Beautiful garden, 10 mins to the Airport by hotel car free of charge, friendly staff
7.7
It is a beautiful place you wouldn't expect in the area. The nice bungalows are located in a beautiful garden, very green, nice pool, friendly staff. The standard rooms are very small, we upgraded for the second night for 500 Baht per room per night. The airport noise is nearly not hearable. There is a creek at the restaurant, please ensure that you have enough mosquito repellent with you. We used the chance to go to Bangkok city by metro. The hotel car brings you to the metro station which is an approx 5-10 mins drive by car far from the hotel. They charge therefore 200 Baht. As we returned, we used a normal taxameter for less than 50 Baht. The restaurant is ok, but very expensive if you compare it with what you would get for less than the half outside - e.g. Tom Yam Gung for 255 Baht - it was very good but normally you pay not more than 100-150 for a small portion. We do not had a breakfast there. All things considered this is a very good choice if you don't want to have a bad surprise regarding boarding time and trafic jam.
Thavinee A. Couples Thailand, August 28, 2014
lovely hotel

clean, good massage and friendly staff
8.7
This hotel is very close to airport but the hotel is a bit small. there are swimming pool, free pick-up to airport and good massage. Good for someone who has transferred or short-term stay in Thai.
Lauren C. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Excellent hotel for a layover

The pool was lovely, the layout of the hotel and rooms
9.3
Lovely but very small room. Excellent shower. Only option is to eat in the hotel restaurant which was fine but expensive. Breakfast only had 4 options off a menu and they wouldn't even just get me some toast!
Daran H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Airport Hotel

Close to airport, excellent restaurant good price
9.7
Great hotel if you have an early flight. The food was really good and the setting, once you have got over the dark alley leading up to the hotel, is wonderful with a nice little pool if you fancy a last dip. Would go back.
Angela M. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Excellent airport hotel

location, shuttle service
9.3
Excellent hotel with shuttle service to the airport. Large comfortable rooms and a good pool.
Darren H. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
treble never stay there sgain
3
Treble we asked for a wake up call because we were flying early the staff argued with me say he rang 3 times I said the phone must be broken he said oh no so I said so why didn't you knock the door then we could have missed our flight he said there is no problem, we got picked up late waited 45 minutes and did not where to go for pick up very poor communication we also had to wait a long time to get back to airport breakfast was terrible room was like a coffin no warm water really poor service
Tatsuo K. Groups Japan, July 12, 2014
Good for airport transition

inexpensive, good staffs, quiet circumstances
7.3
I reserved the cheapest room via internet. However I changed the room in fact because it is too narrow. However the upgrade was made by just 15 USD to get comfortable one. Staffs were very fine, quick and cheerful.
David K. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Perfect airport hotel

Closer to airport, friendly staff, week equipped room
9.3
Despite the planes flying overhead, this hotel felt like it could have been located on an island! The tree lined paths, cute little bungalows and pool made it feel unlike any airport hotel I've ever stayed at! The staff were wonderfully welcoming and friendly, with an excellent bar and restaurant area. The room was small but we'll appointed, with everything needed for a 1 night stay. When in the room I didn't notice any noise from aeroplanes...which is a big plus!
Eichenberger P. Families with young children Switzerland, July 5, 2014
Great stay

Bungalow, Garden, Swimming Pool
9.3
We stayed here with the Family and enjoyed our stay a lot. Very near from the Airport. Really friendly and attentive staff. Our room was very comfortable and very clean and surrounded with a nice garden. We enjoyed the swimming-pool and the food in the restaurant was very good as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Paseo Shopping Mall NearbyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International Airport NearbyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Airport Rail Link NearbyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet cornerPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai & International foodPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BathroomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BathroomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BathroomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sitting area in roomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sitting area in roomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Room facilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Room facilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sitting area in roomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BalconyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - GardenPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Triple roomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - ReceptionistPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest BathroomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - DeluxePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Triple RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BalconyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - DeluxePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - GardenPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - LobbyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - ExteriorPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - MassagePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - MassagePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01