or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort

1194/5 Soi Latkrabang 40/2, Latkrabang District, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Paseo Shopping Mall Nearby Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International Airport Nearby Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Airport Rail Link Nearby Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet corner Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai & International food Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Frederick S. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
Clean - Clean - Clean

The location is only a few mintues from the airport -
9.3
Frederick S. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2014
my secret

very close yo the airport. very good value. very clean. peasfull setting.
9.7
Stay was wonderful.
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
Lillipution Luxury

Pool staff grounds
6.3
I was happy about my choice of hotel as I walked through the garden lined path to the room. I had booked the standard room and I was in for a small surprise. The room was tiny. As soon as we and the luggage were in the room it had become cluttered with only room enough for one person to walk. The amenities were all there. I wish they would've shown the room size in square meters. The upgrade to the superior room was $15. We opted to sidestep around for a couple days. The pool was nice. The restaurant was good but expensive. There weren't any other options for food immediately nearby. The staff were very nice and helpful. They gave us a quick ride up to the 7/11 and back. They called us a taxi meter also. Our stay was good except for the room size. I think we'll give this place a wide berth next time.
Pamela M. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2014
We felt trapped

1. Cute 2. Free Shuttle from Airport 3. Free Shuttle to Airport
6.7
The hotel is situated far from anything, so you are stuck eating at their overpriced restaurant. The room was so small for 2 people and the shower gets the whole bathroom wet. The hotel is cute but cute can only get you so far.
Adam A. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
Between flights only

Great service, great location, and... clean.
8.7
Very convenient to Suvarnabhumi with attentive service. TINY rooms.
Thomas G. Couples Sweden, November 8, 2014
Waiting for early departure

Staff, Locaton, Shuttle
7.3
A bit noisy as we could hear the air traffic from the airport very well. Very friendy and helpfull staff. Distance to the airport ok and the shuttle worked fine. We were off for a good start after our holiday in Thailnd. Well rested and eaten.
Brett E. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Cheap one nighter

Location price transfers
6.3
Good little one nighter arrived bangkok 9pm free transfers to hotel 10 mins away from airport
Jesse M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
If you REALLY need to be near the airport...

Pleasant landscaped environment, very close to the international airport, neat and tidy
8
This is a relaxing and pleasant place to stay, but really it is only (at this time) suitable for those who need to be near the airport. The neighborhood surrounding the hotel appears to be developing and there are several large, new apartment buildings. So, this area will become richer over time. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food is just ok, but it is way overpriced, perhaps four times the price of street food, which is just as good or better. Initially, when I arrived by taxi, it didn't seem that there were many places to eat nearby, but in the manner typical of the Thai, there was food every where. I just walked down the street and found a restaurant. The room was small but clean and functional and inexpensive.
Johnny M. Solo travelers Denmark, October 19, 2014
They asked extra per day for small dog!

clean, close to airport
5.3
Hotel tried to cheat my mom. When we book a hotel, there were nothing about that we should pay extra for small dog. Only thing i found in documents: pets is allowed. And than when my mom come to hotel they ask her to pay per day for dog, what is almost a price for adult person! We will never gonna stay here when we will go for dog show in bangkok. I'm so dissapointed! Very unprofessional
Janet H. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Disappointing!

proximity to airport, large bathroom, english speaking staff
6
Only stayed one night, for which we were extremely grateful. We had booked a deluxe poolside room. The room was very basic and was not at poolside, although close and we could see one corner of the pool from one of the windows. The floor and walls were dirty with what looked like animal or bird droppings and living insects. Whilst there was an air conditioned room in the 'restaurant' this was not open during our stay. The non a/c part was a corrugated roof on poles - no walls, and it was raining heavily. Consequently, the tables, chairs and floor were wet. Insects were flying and crawling into our food. We won't be staying at this hotel again and won't be recommending it to anyone. The only plus was that it is only a 10 minute drive to Bangkok airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Paseo Shopping Mall NearbyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International Airport NearbyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Airport Rail Link NearbyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet cornerPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai & International foodPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BathroomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BathroomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BathroomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sitting area in roomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sitting area in roomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Room facilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Room facilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sitting area in roomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BalconyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - GardenPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Triple roomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - ReceptionistPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest BathroomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - DeluxePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Triple RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BalconyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - DeluxePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - GardenPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - LobbyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - ExteriorPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - MassagePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - MassagePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03