or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort

1194/5 Soi Latkrabang 40/2, Latkrabang District, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Paseo Shopping Mall Nearby Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International Airport Nearby Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Airport Rail Link Nearby Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet corner Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai & International food Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Lauren C. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Excellent hotel for a layover

The pool was lovely, the layout of the hotel and rooms
9.3
Lovely but very small room. Excellent shower. Only option is to eat in the hotel restaurant which was fine but expensive. Breakfast only had 4 options off a menu and they wouldn't even just get me some toast!
Daran H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Airport Hotel

Close to airport, excellent restaurant good price
9.7
Great hotel if you have an early flight. The food was really good and the setting, once you have got over the dark alley leading up to the hotel, is wonderful with a nice little pool if you fancy a last dip. Would go back.
Angela M. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Excellent airport hotel

location, shuttle service
9.3
Excellent hotel with shuttle service to the airport. Large comfortable rooms and a good pool.
Darren H. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
treble never stay there sgain
3
Treble we asked for a wake up call because we were flying early the staff argued with me say he rang 3 times I said the phone must be broken he said oh no so I said so why didn't you knock the door then we could have missed our flight he said there is no problem, we got picked up late waited 45 minutes and did not where to go for pick up very poor communication we also had to wait a long time to get back to airport breakfast was terrible room was like a coffin no warm water really poor service
Tatsuo K. Groups Japan, July 12, 2014
Good for airport transition

inexpensive, good staffs, quiet circumstances
7.3
I reserved the cheapest room via internet. However I changed the room in fact because it is too narrow. However the upgrade was made by just 15 USD to get comfortable one. Staffs were very fine, quick and cheerful.
David K. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Perfect airport hotel

Closer to airport, friendly staff, week equipped room
9.3
Despite the planes flying overhead, this hotel felt like it could have been located on an island! The tree lined paths, cute little bungalows and pool made it feel unlike any airport hotel I've ever stayed at! The staff were wonderfully welcoming and friendly, with an excellent bar and restaurant area. The room was small but we'll appointed, with everything needed for a 1 night stay. When in the room I didn't notice any noise from aeroplanes...which is a big plus!
Eichenberger P. Families with young children Switzerland, July 5, 2014
Great stay

Bungalow, Garden, Swimming Pool
9.3
We stayed here with the Family and enjoyed our stay a lot. Very near from the Airport. Really friendly and attentive staff. Our room was very comfortable and very clean and surrounded with a nice garden. We enjoyed the swimming-pool and the food in the restaurant was very good as well.
Pierre R. Couples France, July 2, 2014
Far from airport but good shuttle service

the 10-meter swimming pool is enjoyable
6
OK, you have the basic service for what you pay The breakfast is poor and the staff at the dinner room is NOT friendly.
Reinier S. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
Close to airport but far from main road

Friendly staff, quick shuttle ride to airport, comfy bed
8.3
We had room + breakfast + airport transfer. Very few people were staying at the hotel when we did. Our room was the smallest available (most of the rooms are little bungalows) and for that price (around THB 1300) we have recently stayed at nicer hotels with more space just down the road - like Mariya Boutique. In the rain, Ploy Khumthong was really too far from the main road to walk (over 1km) and get an inexpensive bite to eat so we stayed at the hotel restaurant which was nice with a good range on the menu but more expensive (think THB 500 for couple). Shuttle runs only every hour (we left 7:30am), breakfast was served from 7am, and as there were few guests there was no buffet so we had to wait for our plate (3 options on breakfast menu). Overall, we will probably not stay again but it is a reasonable place to stay and the staff were friendly.
Tianchai T. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
Recommended

Best environment, Nice room, Best price
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Paseo Shopping Mall NearbyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International Airport NearbyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Airport Rail Link NearbyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Internet cornerPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Thai & International foodPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BathroomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BathroomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BathroomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sitting area in roomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sitting area in roomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Room facilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Room facilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Sitting area in roomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BalconyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - GardenPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Triple roomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - ReceptionistPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest BathroomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - DeluxePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Triple RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - BalconyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - DeluxePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - GardenPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - RestaurantPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - LobbyPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - ExteriorPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - MassagePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - MassagePloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPloy Khumthong Boutique Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ploy Khumthong Boutique Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04