arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 636 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 636 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

5.2 Ville T.
Finland
March 29, 2016
Suvarnabhumi Ploy Khumthong
a Lot of mosquitos! They should do something about those. Breakfast was for two, and I needed to pay 440 Baht for french fries. Waited fish and fries for 20 minutes, they didn´t actually want to smake those. Transportation to airport was charged 200 Baht, even Agoda website says, it´s free!! There is this one guy, who is making breakfast and riding motorbike. He also carries the luggage and fixing construction. Orders taxi for you and delivers high price drinks to pool. Funny, because it´s always the same guy who takes care of everything. Garden is quite unclean, dead leaves very much. Rats running around nighttime. After all this place was ok for our family, but we will never go again there. We waited a liitle bit better and nicer, because we choosed a quite expensive resort.

10 William M.
Algeria
March 18, 2016
Excellent value..airport closr
Pool needed to be cleaned

8 Agnes H.
Hungary
March 16, 2016
Close to the airport, nice place to stay
distance from airport, natural habitat, airport transfer
We stayed one night in the Hotel. Our flight departed the next day after we arrived to Bangkok. This hotel is very close to the airport, and also they have a transport service to the airport, so we did not need to spend time with arranging a taxi. There were a lot of little geckos - so it was a 'close to the nature' place. From the restaurant, you can see the airport, but also, the nature surrounds the place. The wifi is fast and easy to access, which is a very big positive point. Overall, a positive experience.

6 Kirsten N.
Germany
March 14, 2016
just okay for one nighht
Rooms are very small, not like in the pictures. The Hotel is somewhere on nowhere. Just nothing around. No fare rates for the taxis.

10 Jeff M.
Canada
March 14, 2016
very nice stay :)
The location was good and close to the airport. 10 minute drive or so... front desk staff were great and got us to our room quickly at about 1:00 am. The mosquitos were around as others said but the mosquitos are everywhere in Thailand now. As for the airplane sound.... it was barely noticeable but present. Other reviewers are making to big of a deal. The plant life was beautiful and if only I could wake everyday to the sound of those birds singing. This room was great for the two us but felt a little less private then I would like. The breakfast was average but just what I needed at 7:00am. Wonderful short stay to recover from jet lag :)

4.8 Anders A.
Denmark
March 10, 2016
You get what you pay for - which is not much
Its a bed to sleep in and a ride to the airport. The planes almost land on top of you, and it does not feel safe there. Would never "allow" my wife to stay there alone.

6.3 Julie W.
United States
March 08, 2016
Satisfactory for sleeping
Clean, A/C, free water
We only had time to sleep a few hours before our flight but it was comfortable and clean. There weren't any bugs and that's the most important thing to me!

4.8 JOHN L.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2016
Adult Room
When we arrived at reception the receptionist immediately said the room may not be big enough for the two of you. When shown the room it was like a kiddies box room, I said straight away that the room was crap so we had to upgrade to another room which cost an additional 800bht = £16. This room was only slightly bigger. Two showers one large hot shower and one small cold water shower, the hot shower did not work. The safe kept jamming. 15min walk to the nearest Food shop, there's a chance you could get bitten by stray dogs which the staff mentioned. The swimming Pool was very small and in need of upkeep. Also very noisy as Aircraft fly right over head from Airport. Tea&Coffee supplied. They offer a Taxi service to the shops 100bht make your own way back. Rooms very clean and ok for short stay. But i would not stay there again to small. There Taxi service to Airport which is about 4 miles away cost 200bht=£4. So im giving this Hotel 2.5 out of 5 because I booked a double adult room which was not big enough. False advertising. States for 2 nights.

10 David K.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2016
stop over
location, value, comfort
1 night

4.3 Julius J.
Netherlands
February 19, 2016
Mosquito invested place at the end of the world
We did sleep, killed almost all of thousands mosquito's in the room, the staff did their best
I don't understand the review score. It's super far from the airport, and transit there and out cost almost the same all together as just coming to the airport from downtown. Unless you're an absolute lover of mosquito's and insects,I'd advise against the place.