Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ashley M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Get what you paid for
Its a very cheap accommodation Location is remote away from shops restaurants night life Cheap rooms are very cramped but clean
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Monsalai W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great service!
Love their restaurant setting.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Milan B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great doggie hotel!
Wonderful friendly staff, comfy room, nice food, close to the airport so practical if travelling with pets.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Ville T. from Finland
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Suvarnabhumi Ploy Khumthong
a Lot of mosquitos! They should do something about those. Breakfast was for two, and I needed to pay 440 Baht for french fries. Waited fish and fries for 20 minutes, they didn´t actually want to smake those. Transportation to airport was charged 200 Baht, even Agoda website says, it´s free!! There is this one guy, who is making breakfast and riding motorbike. He also carries the luggage and fixing construction. Orders taxi for you and delivers high price drinks to pool. Funny, because it´s always the same guy who takes care of everything. Garden is quite unclean, dead leaves very much. Rats running around nighttime. After all this place was ok for our family, but we will never go again there. We waited a liitle bit better and nicer, because we choosed a quite expensive resort.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

William M. from Algeria
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent value..airport closr
Pool needed to be cleaned
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Agnes H. from Hungary
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Close to the airport, nice place to stay
distance from airport, natural habitat, airport transfer
We stayed one night in the Hotel. Our flight departed the next day after we arrived to Bangkok. This hotel is very close to the airport, and also they have a transport service to the airport, so we did not need to spend time with arranging a taxi. There were a lot of little geckos - so it was a 'close to the nature' place. From the restaurant, you can see the airport, but also, the nature surrounds the place. The wifi is fast and easy to access, which is a very big positive point. Overall, a positive experience.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Kirsten N. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
just okay for one nighht
Rooms are very small, not like in the pictures. The Hotel is somewhere on nowhere. Just nothing around. No fare rates for the taxis.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Jeff M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
very nice stay :)
The location was good and close to the airport. 10 minute drive or so... front desk staff were great and got us to our room quickly at about 1:00 am. The mosquitos were around as others said but the mosquitos are everywhere in Thailand now. As for the airplane sound.... it was barely noticeable but present. Other reviewers are making to big of a deal. The plant life was beautiful and if only I could wake everyday to the sound of those birds singing. This room was great for the two us but felt a little less private then I would like. The breakfast was average but just what I needed at 7:00am. Wonderful short stay to recover from jet lag :)
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Anders A. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
You get what you pay for - which is not much
Its a bed to sleep in and a ride to the airport. The planes almost land on top of you, and it does not feel safe there. Would never "allow" my wife to stay there alone.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Julie W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Satisfactory for sleeping
Clean, A/C, free water
We only had time to sleep a few hours before our flight but it was comfortable and clean. There weren't any bugs and that's the most important thing to me!
Reviewed March 08, 2016