Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel

Warschauer Platz, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 41 reviews

17 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Jisang J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 16, 2016
except location
6
it is a good hostel. there is a club near hostel so its noisy at night. also there are some drugers near at the station maybe 10 pm.
Report this review
Renee L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Convenient Location; Cosy Room with Small Bathroom

Location, Comfortable Bed, Cosy Room
6
I enjoyed my stay in Generator overall. Location was convenient though I got lost for a bit since I didn't look up for the sign. Bed was comfortable and cosy and the female dorm was ok with the small bathroom, though it might be too small for the guys. Bathroom was split between shower and wc so that's better than expected, as the girls won't need to wait for one another for it.
Report this review
Sukhragchaa M. Solo travelers Mongolia, June 20, 2015
good for night life in Berlin

location, staff anf rooms
7.3
it was good
Report this review
Faesal E. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Awesome place to stay

Clean, big rooms and close to berlin wall and train station
8.3
We quite happy to stay here. Comfortable and the room is quite big! Would stay here again!
Report this review
Sze Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2015
great location

price, location and convenience
10
It was a very pleasant stay at the plusberlin hotel and hostel. Public transport is a five minute walk away and the staff were extremely helpful when I had any queries. It was also the first hostel that I've stayed in which had a pool and sauna!
Report this review
Peter R. Groups Denmark, March 22, 2015
Clean and easy

Cheap, good location, nice facilities
7.7
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
An A PLUS hotel likes its name!

Clean, helpful staffs, good location!
10
we booked a family room and it's very comfortable room and enough space for four. the all you can eat buffet breakfast is nice and the price is very reasonable too! on top of that, it has a convenient store just walking distance away, which makes it easy to get basic necessity.
Report this review
Daniel W. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Nice and fun hostel

Something on every night, clean and easy access to public transport
4.7
Clean hostel Always something going on Bar staff could be politer
Report this review
Samorodov A. Couples Israel, August 8, 2014
Great location

Clean, helpful stuff and special designed hotel
8.7
Report this review
Wee K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
convenient

convenient, swimming pool
5.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 17 reviews
PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel BerlinPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - EntrancePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ReceptionPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Winter GardenPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Winter gardenPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - GardenPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - InteriorPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - InteriorPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - InteriorPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Swimming PoolPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - InteriorPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - InteriorPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - InteriorPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ExteriorPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - InteriorPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08