or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plush Pods Hostel

2 Tan Quee Lan Street, Bugis, Singapore 188091 (Show on map)

Book now!

Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Exterior Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Hostel Signage Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Reception Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Guest Lounge Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Dining Area Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Mini Library and Info Corner Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Library Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Information brochures Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Internet Browsing Area Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pantry & Breakfast Area Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Walkway Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Surroundings Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Cable TV Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Common Toilet
Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Digital Security Lock Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pods Cabin Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pods Cabin Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pods Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Single Pod Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Single Pod Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Queen Pod Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Single Pod Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Locker Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Walkway Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Cable TV
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Arie H. Groups Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Good Location

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
9
This hostel is located in a very good location. Very closed to Bugis MRT station, Bugis street, Merlion Park etc etc. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Katie and Dana...you're the best!
Mei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Great Hostel

The staffs were helpful and friendly. Near MRT station. Clean and tidy.
8
Does your hostel wash the blanket after every backpackers use it
Neo X. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
It is Worth the Price

The environment is quiet, Washroom is clean, Staff is friendly
7.7
I had stayed for 8 days and I have a very good experience in Plush Pods, the staffs were nice. Simple breakfast is provided and the location is great. Definitely will come and visit again.
Rafal L. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2014
good location, nice staff

location, location, location
7.7
great
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Except for a good location and nothing else worth

Close proximity to MRT. Good eatery nearby. A short walk to shopping areas
4.7
It was a bad experience for us. We were check in to 2 upper deck bed away from each other. We asked why and the staff is not apologetic for not doing good customer services of prearranging a double bed or a single double decker bed together despite it is an internet advance reservation. We were shown to our room and locker but we were not informed about the kitchen facilities available for house guest. One of the hinges of the locker is broken and loose but it still could be locked so we did not report to the staff. The locker is big enough for 2 standard size bags but be prepare to pay SGD30 deposit for each locker. One of our beds had been slept before because bed sheet is messy and there is also an empty drink bottle and few pcs of used tissue paper on the bed. There are too many beds in the dark room which make it difficult to move about. It is good to stay here only for the good location.
Kanthanachart D. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2014
Close to MRT and malls

Staffs are nice. Very good location, less than 100m from MRT. Nice place to try local food.
7.7
My stay was not very impressed as some of room mates came in late at 3am and talk so loud. It was so annoying.
Darmawan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
My Favs Hostel in Sing !!!

Price, Location, WIFI !!!
8.7
Always came back here, everytime i visit singapore. Excelent
Monika T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Great location

Location, one female staff and reasonable price.
5.7
Unfortunately Standard room has no window and one male staff was a bit rude, not helpful.
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
rooms for improvement

Location, public transport and amenity.
6.7
This is the second hostel during this travel. No comment on breakfast as my booking without breakfast. Poor instruction on hotel location with my first call when I was just below the hostel. Its seem the reception counter staff do not know well surrounding shops when I said where I was.
Yati R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 2, 2014
Good location

Good location and near to shopping
5.7
It was ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plush Pods Hostel SingaporePlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - ExteriorPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Hostel SignagePlush Pods Hostel Singapore - ReceptionPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Guest LoungePlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Dining AreaPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Mini Library and Info CornerPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - LibraryPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Information brochuresPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Internet Browsing AreaPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pantry & Breakfast AreaPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - WalkwayPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - SurroundingsPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Cable TVPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Common ToiletPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Digital Security LockPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pods CabinPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pods CabinPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - PodsPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Single PodPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Single PodPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Queen PodPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Single PodPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - LockerPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Guest Room WalkwayPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Cable TVPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Private Room FacilitiesPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Tatami Shared BathroomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Premium RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Tatami RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Tatami RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Premium RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Family RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Premium RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Standard RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Private Room PantryPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Private Room BathroomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Premium Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03