or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Plush Pods Hostel

2 Tan Quee Lan Street, Bugis, Singapore 188091 (Show on map)

Book now!

Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Hostel Signage Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Reception Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Guest Lounge Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Dining Area Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Mini Library and Info Corner Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Library Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Information brochures Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Internet Browsing Area Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pantry & Breakfast Area Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Walkway Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Surroundings Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Cable TV Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Common Toilet Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Digital Security Lock Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pods Cabin
Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pods Cabin Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pods Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Single Pod Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Single Pod Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Queen Pod Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Single Pod Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Locker Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Walkway Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Cable TV Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Private Room Facilities Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Tatami Shared Bathroom Plush Pods Hostel Singapore - Premium Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Thi D. Groups Vietnam, August 17, 2014
Good to stay

location, staff, good price
8
Next time i will come back again. Very nice.
Herald M. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2014
Nice and cheap hotel

location, affordability, wifi
5.3
We booked family room for 4 persons. As a whole, it is a hostel, it has good location and very near to bugis MRT station (roughly about 5 min walk). Good wifi for the room but kinda hot airconditioning system. The pillows were soft and the beds were comfortable. However, there was a refundable key deposit of 60 Singapore dollars. On the other hand, booking under Agoda website indicated that there is no free breakfast but the staff told us that breakfast is already included yipee! Overall, a nice place to stay at and I would still recommend this Family for a group of people.
Kie Y. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Safe and Homey Feeling

Of course, the most important is the strategic location which is as stated 2 minutes from MRT station. Secondly, warm and hospitality of the staffs. Security system is superb too!
8.3
A nice stay!
Tamara S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
very recommended place to stay!you won't regret

1. strategic location. it's in the center of the city, very near from mrt and easy to reach. 2. good and clean. it has a very nice living room! 3. best staff ever! helpful and friendly
8.7
i really enjoyed my stay in plush pods hostel. i stayed for 3 days and 2 nights. i'm a little bit scared at first because the entrance (which is in the 1st floor) seems a bit spooky. but after you come into the hostel (which is on the 2nd floor), it's totally different! the hostel is dry and clean, with a very nice view of the living room. you will meet on the receptionist, and i can tell, she is the best! haha, i mean it, she's very helpful and friendly. she will take care everything for you, she even help to wake me up early in the morning even though she had stayed all night! you've been very nice to me, thank you very much the room is just enough for me. it's clean and dry. i sleep in a room with 14 beds in it, divided into 7 block, and each block has 2 beds, up and down, and also curtain to cover your box, so you can get your privacy. it has locker and good security system. you can charge your phone next to you cause it has 2 sockets in each of the box. it's my first time to sleep with that kind of place and somehow i feel quite comfortable. i can sleep very well. the bathroom is clean and nice with hot water. and not forgotten, free wifi!! a good one. one thing i really love from this hostel (after the best staff ever) is its strategic location. it's in the center of the city, which is near from everywhere. bugis mrt station is only 2 minutes walk, and the surroundings also very nice, near 7-11 and food stalls in case you need a midnight snacks. the hostel also provide you with tap water, tea, and coffee. make yourself at home i also got a very good price, it's really a very good place with a good price. so, don't hesitate to come and stay at plush pods! it's really a recommended place to stay. just find and she will help you with everything you need. definitely will stay there again next time thanks plush pods hostel! have a pleasant trip friends
Sirin-On K. Groups Thailand, August 10, 2014
Very convenient location

Convenient Location, Clean Rooms, Nice Staffs
9
The hostel is a good choice for us, Convenient Location, Clean Rooms, Nice Staffs.
Antoni Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2014
value for money

cheap, great location, comfy bunk bed
9
Great
Dewi H. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
the room was really really close to downtown MRT !

location, price, and comfort
7
The hotel was strategically located in the new MRT station of Downtown line.. It took no more than 50 steps from the MRT to the hostel. The service was nice and the price was good. If you're looking for a cheap, comfort, and strategic hostel, this would be it !
Shawn L. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
One Night - Plush Pods Hostel

location, fair price, wifi
7.7
Good location and very near to bugis MRT station (about 2min walk).The pillows were soft and the beds were comfortable. Good wifi and air conditional. However, a bit noisy early morning and slow checkout. On the other hand, under Agada webpage,it indicated free breakfast but the staff told us that breakfast is not included. As a whole, a nice place to stay at and I would still recommend this hostel to anyone especially backpacker.
Dinh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 26, 2014
Plush Pods Hostel

location
3
-the capsule has no extra space, just a mere box that fits single mattress, no fan, tv, no fold-able table, no whatsoever extra space for you to put anything inside - Aircon turned off from 11am-8.30 pm!!! In a tropical country like Singapore and inside a capsule, you are literally grilled/burned. - in my floor, there are 2 toilets for 3 rooms, each room has 8-14 beds! -No wonder they are empty when all other hostel in the central areas is fully booked. This is also the reason why I stay here but this will be the first and last stay. Forever.
Jade P. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2014
wont stay again

staff and location only
4.7
not worth the money, too noisy you can't even sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Plush Pods Hostel SingaporePlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Hostel SignagePlush Pods Hostel Singapore - ReceptionPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Guest LoungePlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Dining AreaPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Mini Library and Info CornerPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - LibraryPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Information brochuresPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Internet Browsing AreaPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pantry & Breakfast AreaPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - WalkwayPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - SurroundingsPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Cable TVPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Common ToiletPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Digital Security LockPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pods CabinPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Pods CabinPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - PodsPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Single PodPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Single PodPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Queen PodPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Single PodPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - LockerPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Guest Room WalkwayPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Cable TVPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Private Room FacilitiesPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Tatami Shared BathroomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Premium RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Tatami RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Tatami RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Premium RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Family RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Premium RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Standard RoomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Private Room PantryPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Private Room BathroomPlush Pods Hostel Singapore - Premium Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08