Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PN Inn Hotel

342 Moo 10, Walking Street, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Standard PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Entrance PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Exterior PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Interior PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Exterior PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Interior PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Standard PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Lobby PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Standard - Bathroom PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Entrance PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Standard PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Standard
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 239 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Holger T. Solo travelers Germany, July 8, 2015
good value for money

top location, big fridge in the room, friendly and uncomplicated staff
8.3
just as good as expected
Report this review
Khamis D. Couples Oman, May 17, 2015
very bad stay

location close to walking street
2
my stay was very bad, and i am upset coz many things are not good:- 1. hotel not clean 2. staff not friendly 3. no wifi 4. first time in my life see room without fridg 5. many other not good things. 6. night time the passege to hotel is very dangerous coz of motorcycle
Report this review
Ian G. Couples South Africa, February 16, 2015
Clean, comfortable, central

Near the action
6.7
Nice, clean hotel. Quiet at night although Walking Street is just a couple of metres away. The day shift lady could be a bit friendlier! Super cute bird at the entrance.
Report this review
Wasimul A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 2, 2015
nice place

good location
5.7
i like it
Report this review
Thaddeus H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
Good, off the main road hole in the wall.

Location, location, location.
4.7
I'm not really a fan of Pattaya, but then again I didn't go there for the reasons most do. The hotel was ok. I felt as if it was quite overpriced for this country and the lack of amenities.(29.00 USD per day) I've stayed in 9$ USD places that were three times as nice. There is no fridge, did stink in rooms, as most places do. basic rooms, quiet aside from that damn parrot. It stays quiet until like 5 am-8am. If you run a hotel, how about you take measures to NOT annoy the hell out of your customers?? Pattaya is an aggressive area, where everyone everywhere will be trying to get you money by any means possible. It's annoying. Baht busses trying to rip you off left and right.. Ugh... The hotels that you won't find on booking sites are the cheapest, and generally seem to try harder to please their customers.
Report this review
Ngoc N. Groups Vietnam, November 12, 2014
Very good

Address,
8.3
Report this review
Yuan J. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good location

The location is great
6.7
Report this review
Stephen D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Bad hotel, good staff

location, friendly staff, location
6.3
So bad! The location is great, just 50 feet from Walking Street, and the staff were lovely. But the rooms were sparse, very few amenities, old and run-down. Internet is unreliable. But the absolute worst was, they keep a parrot in the lobby, and it emits a blood-curdling screech every few seconds from around 5 a.m. till noon. It is so loud, you think the bird is perched next to your pillow. You'd get more peace sleeping in a box next to the highway.
Report this review
Krishna C. Solo travelers India, March 24, 2014
niec place and like to visit again friendly staff

free wifi , staff,gust free
6
good but still its quit as it is located on walking street, staff is also good and would like to stay again in 2015
Report this review
Yasutaka M. Solo travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
satisfying the minimum requirement

near to my favorite restaurant, beach and bars
6.7
This is a good hotel in that "good" means it satisfies your minimum requirement. Anyway I have stayed here several times because of convenience and my lack of enthusiasm of seeking new ones.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PN Inn Hotel PattayaPN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Standard PN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPN Inn Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePN Inn Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPN Inn Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPN Inn Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPN Inn Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPN Inn Hotel Pattaya - StandardPN Inn Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Standard - BathroomPN Inn Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePN Inn Hotel Pattaya - StandardPN Inn Hotel Pattaya - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06