or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel

10 Jalan Binjai., KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 1 Bedroom Studio PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living Hall PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier Living Hall PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 Binjai PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 Binjai PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 Binjai PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed Premier PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed Premier PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom
PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom Deluxe PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom Deluxe PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom Premier
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1790 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1790)
Sort by:
Eyzat A. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Great experience.

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
9.3
It has been a great experience staying inn this hotel. Very popular place for Singapore travelers. We were immediately upgraded to the Club Room upon check-in. No hassle for check-in and check- out! Friendly staff too.
Iswardiharto Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Clean and spacious rooms..

Great rooms for my whole family all with attached t.v. The games room was fun and I had a great time playing pool and carrom with my children. Delicious food from the cafe.
8.7
Except for two issues, others was great for my family stay there. 1: sensitive card key for use in the lift and room door access. Once you placed near your mobile phones, it ain't gonna work :( 2: T.V set in the second room unable to work due to bad satelite.
Ismail S. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Comfortable and Good Family Stay.

Spacious rooms, good location and friendly staff.
7.7
Spacious Big Rooms with Friendly Staff. Furniture should be a bit updated, especially should change the carpet to a new one.
Krishna K. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
affordable, family hotel, near to klcc

kitchen,view of klcc, pool
9
We was able to cook our own meal as there were microwave oven n etc. Room was spacious. Its like our home in the center of town. Klcc is just walking distance.
Jiesi L. Families with older children China, February 1, 2014
Nice, friendly and good value for money

Good restaurant, helpful staff, good value for money
8.7
On the first day arriving at KL, we were robbed by motorcycle outlaws and my handbag was grabbed away. It was 2 PM and we were actually in the center of city so all four of us were shocked. We went to the police station but it seems such cases are so normally seen that the police would not care much about it. The hotel was a life saver at that time. By the time I realized the door key was in my lost handbag, I called the front desk and they immediately double locked our suite for safety concern. The manager also helped filed a report in hotel system, so that if any good new comes from the police station, they would be able to get in touch with my husband. (Though unfortunately, there wasn’t any news afterwards…) The rooms in the suite were very spacious, clean and comfortable. It provides privacy for 2 couples to stay together, which was really nice. The restaurant outside of the front door serves great local food. I was impressed by the sour and spicy laksa and satay pizza, as well as one appetizer with avocado. Steak and juice were not as good. The lovely outdoor swimming pool was obviously popular among guests with kids. A ping-pong table is on the same floor. Twin Tower is within walking distance, about 15 minutes. Although after what I experienced, I would recommend taking a taxi even in day time. One depressing thing was the drain-pipes under the bathroom basins and in the shower rooms were not functioning well. The water wouldn’t go away even after a whole night. All in all I’d say this is a nice hotel with helpful staff and is great value of money. I would love to recommend it to my friends especially who are traveling with family.
Asmahan A. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2014
Feels like coming home

Centrally located, ease of access to public transport, close proximity to KLCC
9
I had a pleasant stay. I always feels as if I am coming home when I stay her.
Heng P. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
Convenient & Very well located

Location. Location. Location.
7.7
Great and within expectation. The property and facilities are a bit tired but then again the price is right and as mentioned, the location is superb.
Soraya H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 28, 2014
Good location, proximity to nice restaurants & LRT

Large rooms, sitting room & kitchen
6.7
I booked a bedroom studio on premier floor but possibly due to some confusion, none was available. As a result I was upgraded to a 2 bed room apartment with a huge sitting & dining space and kitchen. Unfortunately, we were only allowed to use one room and the other one was locked. I chose the twin bedded room only to find out that there is no safe, which is only provided in the king bedded room. Housekeeping did not do a thorough job of cleaning the room. Hair dryer did not work and the toilet flush handle was broken. Both items were promptly fixed. There was no free internet access in the rooms which really should be a given these days. I have stayed here many years ago and it's no longer what it used to be despite the renovations
Chen X. Families with young children China, January 25, 2014
very spacious suite, near twin towers.

near twin towers, near metro station, quiet.
7.3
Ahmad T. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
The nice sweet getaway in the heart of the city

The rooms, the cleanlineness and located centrally in the city
8.7
Conviniently comftable and safe for the family and big groups. Excellent service and worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 1 Bedroom StudioPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living HallPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier Living HallPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom StudioPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom StudioPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Check InPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Office Suite CPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet AreaPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02