or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel

10 Jalan Binjai., KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 1 Bedroom Studio PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living Hall PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier Living Hall PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 Binjai PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 Binjai PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 Binjai PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed Premier PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed Premier PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom
PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom Deluxe PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom Deluxe PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom Premier
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
Pierangelo P. Families with older children Italy, August 22, 2013
verey confortable

large room, for family, in city centre
8
very pleasant, in city center, for large family, and low cost, ideal for shopping n klcc
Eve F. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Great for a Short Stay

Large rooms, Comfortable Living room, Good Room Service Food
8
Our stay was for one night at the 2-bedroom apartment. We requested for a late check-in. Unfortunately when we were there at 3.30pm to check-in, we were told that we had to wait for 2 hours before we could check in because the room was not ready. They suddenly had a surge of occupancy. We were glad that this was resolved quickly. I assumed that hotels provided basic toiletries but I was disappointed to find out that there was no toothpaste provided in the middle of the night when I got back with my friends. We were pleasantly surprised that the food that we ordered through room service was very good i.e. the asian food section. I ordered nyonya curry laksa and nasi briyani with mutton. At night, I shared the oxtail soup and sandwich with my friends. I was very impressed.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Excellent

Large room, clean, busy hotel
8.7
Overall is excellent, happy during my stay. I would say it good for family with children due to large room, room is ready during check in and easy parking for in house guest.
Ganesswaran V. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Good stay

Good room service, friendly staff and large bed
7.7
When arrived, the concierge promptly came to take my luggage, checking-in was smooth (I was upgraded to a better room), staffs were friendly, room service food was good especially the cakes. Besides that, there was no internet connection for the two nights I stayed there cos apparently, the servers were down. Overall, it was a good stay and I would definitely return again.
Li X. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Never disappoint me

Location and room
8
This is not the first I have stayed in this hotel. It has never disappointed me with the room and location. Near KLCC and it is near my client's office. The staff has done a good job to retain customer but hope they will allow late check-out next time. Overall, I will still recommend staying in this hotel.
Chern C. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
great location

comfort. location. huge
7.7
the staff were friendly. the best was the hotel location is in the central and walking distance to klcc. the room are huge, clean and comfort. and it include everything ... full kitchen facilities. I fell like I'm home.
Athba A. Families with older children Qatar, August 18, 2013
Good for a family , staf not very cooperative

Good facility, location and designed for family and indivedual need
7.3
Generally good, we have difficult time with the Internet and room sirvices
Jasni M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
fair

easily accesible to KLCC,town centre and public transport
6.7
fairly good but there is a need to upgrade room conditions like furnitures tolet equipments and improve other areas like flooring carpet.The rate seems to be not very competitive as this hotel is a bit old and the need to review the rate is much needed
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Good

Near to KLCC
8
Mohd E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Great

Nice view,friendly staff,great
8
It was a great trip eventhough it short...the staff are very friendly...nice food and restraurant located at the high floor...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 1 Bedroom StudioPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living HallPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier Living HallPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom StudioPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom StudioPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Check InPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Office Suite CPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet AreaPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06