My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel

10 Jalan Binjai., KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 1 Bedroom Studio PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living Hall PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier Living Hall
PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 Binjai PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 Binjai PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 Binjai PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed Premier PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed Premier PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (240)
Sort by:
Aamir S. Families with older children Pakistan, March 31, 2014
HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Smiling staff , location top , comfort great
8.3
Stay was great specially when with family members this place best suitable , KLCC one station away from Ampang Park station and other destinations of your choice , Taxi conveniently avaialble , Money exchange best rate at Ampang Shopping Mall nearby , Breakfast good but need more addition on menu , beds and linen well cleaned house keeping weldone , entrance staff and reception staff exceptionally pleasant at all times.I recommend this hotel for meaning full stay.Cheers to all who read and follow.
Hosna T. Families with older children Ireland, March 3, 2014
comfort

near to the park, good breakfast, on-call staff
8
the room was unfortunately not so clean when we first entered our room, like the stains in the bathroom and pillows... but after calling the housekeeping, they were so helpful and on-call to clean the room and provide the room service.
Julia S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Comfortable and centrally located

Cleanliness, centrally located and value for money
9.3
The hotel was centrally located in KLCC area whereby the nearest LRT station - Ampang Park is merely about 2 to 3 minutes walk. If you decided to take the cab from airport to the hotel upon arrival, it's about RM45 from KLIA. Check-in and out procedures were a brisk. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We were granted an early check-in at 11:00a.m. albeit the standard check-in time was 2:00p.m. The suite was spacious in my opinion, both master and guest bedrooms. And both came with ensuite bathrooms. There was also another guest washroom in the living room. Each suite was given a user ID and password for unlimited WIFI access but limited to 4 gadgets only at the same time. There were a few restaurants located in the hotel itself, they have Oriental and Korean. You can have supper just right across the hotel - Acme Bar & Coffee, located at The Troika. There is a grocery store - Jaya Grocer located about 6 - 10 minutes walk from the hotel and Ampang Park Shopping Mall is around the area too. Unfortunately, the taps and pipes in our suite had been leaking all the time whenever we turned on the tap. Be it the tap in our ensuite bathrooms or the kitchen. The microwave in the kitchen wasn't properly cleaned as we could still see oil stains on the walls of the microwave from previous usage. All in all, this is a value for money and comfortable hotel to stay in if you are looking for a place centrally located.
Wan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
will be back again!

clean, quiet and relaxing
8.7
i have enjoyed my stay at PNB. This is the second time staying at the club level. Friendly staff, clean and spacious apartment - we booked a two room at club level. Like the mocktail at level 39. Breakfast is okay - though variety is limited - we are not complaining as we ate at the club 39 restaurant. Will definitely be back...
Jiesi L. Families with older children China, February 1, 2014
Nice, friendly and good value for money

Good restaurant, helpful staff, good value for money
8.7
On the first day arriving at KL, we were robbed by motorcycle outlaws and my handbag was grabbed away. It was 2 PM and we were actually in the center of city so all four of us were shocked. We went to the police station but it seems such cases are so normally seen that the police would not care much about it. The hotel was a life saver at that time. By the time I realized the door key was in my lost handbag, I called the front desk and they immediately double locked our suite for safety concern. The manager also helped filed a report in hotel system, so that if any good new comes from the police station, they would be able to get in touch with my husband. (Though unfortunately, there wasn’t any news afterwards…) The rooms in the suite were very spacious, clean and comfortable. It provides privacy for 2 couples to stay together, which was really nice. The restaurant outside of the front door serves great local food. I was impressed by the sour and spicy laksa and satay pizza, as well as one appetizer with avocado. Steak and juice were not as good. The lovely outdoor swimming pool was obviously popular among guests with kids. A ping-pong table is on the same floor. Twin Tower is within walking distance, about 15 minutes. Although after what I experienced, I would recommend taking a taxi even in day time. One depressing thing was the drain-pipes under the bathroom basins and in the shower rooms were not functioning well. The water wouldn’t go away even after a whole night. All in all I’d say this is a nice hotel with helpful staff and is great value of money. I would love to recommend it to my friends especially who are traveling with family.
Asmahan A. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2014
Feels like coming home

Centrally located, ease of access to public transport, close proximity to KLCC
9
I had a pleasant stay. I always feels as if I am coming home when I stay her.
Soraya H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 28, 2014
Good location, proximity to nice restaurants & LRT

Large rooms, sitting room & kitchen
6.7
I booked a bedroom studio on premier floor but possibly due to some confusion, none was available. As a result I was upgraded to a 2 bed room apartment with a huge sitting & dining space and kitchen. Unfortunately, we were only allowed to use one room and the other one was locked. I chose the twin bedded room only to find out that there is no safe, which is only provided in the king bedded room. Housekeeping did not do a thorough job of cleaning the room. Hair dryer did not work and the toilet flush handle was broken. Both items were promptly fixed. There was no free internet access in the rooms which really should be a given these days. I have stayed here many years ago and it's no longer what it used to be despite the renovations
Joserom B. Families with older children Philippines, January 21, 2014
Nice, big room, centrally located

huge, clean and centally located
9
the Hotel was great, huge, clea, centally located near Petronas Twin Tower and Shopping mall
Ishak B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
My Family and I were happy and enjoy stay in PNB

The large room, clean and friendly staff
9
Everything is Oke but I forgot to cancel my deposit money (RM.500,-). I hope PNB darby Park can do it.
Dilshan P. Families with older children New Zealand, January 16, 2014
Relaxed, comfortable, great value!

Great location, away from the hustle and bustle, warm & welcoming, spacious residencies
9
Excellent, will be back! Very friendly and attentive staff. The on site restaurant 10 Binjai needs some work and does not reflect well on the well maintained residencies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala LumpurPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 1 Bedroom StudioPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living HallPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier Living HallPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom StudioPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom StudioPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor Check InPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Office Suite CPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet AreaPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Board RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomPNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PNB Darby Park Executive Suites Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06