Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

10 Jalan Binjai., KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2244 reviews

1911 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2244)
Sort by:
Khairel B. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2015
NA

The room was great. Spacious and with free wifi.
9.7
The staff was friendly, helpful and the room was surprising spacious with free wifi. I will definately come back to this hotel on my next visit to KL.
Report this review
Suhaidah M. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Not only a hotel but a good apartment

The location is near to KLCC, MRT and many eateries
8.3
Thumbs up
Report this review
Mei Y. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
KL 2-bedroom apartment

Spacious and clean rooms! Walking to KLCC is about 10 mins by foot. Taxi cost MR $12.
7.3
Being to KL a few times a year and was pleasantly surprised by PNS hotel. Liked the lication, modern look and size of the room. Wish the bed was more comfy though.
Report this review
Ummu H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Great stay.

Free parking. Good food. Nice room.
10
We had a great stay at PNB. We stayed there for our wedding anniversary. Arrived there around 4.30pm for check-in. They upgraded my premier floor room to club floor for free. Only 2 mins walk to Ampang Park lrt. The room is clean, spacious and tidy. There's an ironing board & iron in the wardrobe, I believe it is provided to all rooms. They also provided bathrobe, kain sarong, praying mat, laundry basket, extra pillow & premium toiletries. They provide utensils at their kitchenette, also appliances e.g. rice cooker, kettle, coffee maker, toaster, refrigerator & microwave. You can cook your own meal. Ample TV channels for us just to spend our weekend there. Breakfast with various kind of meals & taste good too. especially the nasi lemak. Sure will return here someday. Thanks
Report this review
Han C. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Best Price in KLCC area

Value, Location and Spacious
8.7
The stay in PNB Perdana Hotel is great. My traveling group of 4 get a free upgrade to the club level suite, which consists of 2 bedrooms. The unit is huge and considering it is located in the KLCC area, this room size and price is such a bargain. The facilities of the hotel is also up to date with swimming pool, tennis courts play ground. All in all it is well worth it
Report this review
Tej K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2015
1Day stay Experience

Room cleanliness n tidyness,Location
7.3
Me and my whole fellows are really satisfied with everything in this hotel except Food,we ordered there.It was really crap,waste of money.
Report this review
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
best gift for my birthday little girl

kids enjoy themselves, comfort, best location
8.7
This is my birthday gift to my little daughter. she enjoy to stay at hotel, play at pool and many more. as long as she enjoy it me and my wife are really happy too. by the way, PNB Perdana need to improve the quality and quantity of breakfast meal. others, i give 5 star
Report this review
Rosemardiana S. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2015
Excellent accomodation and strategic location

Cleanliness, spacious rooms and effecient service
8.3
The place was very conveniently located near Ampang Park LRT and walking distance to KLCC. Lots of food establishments around. The morning breakfast has limited variety though.
Report this review
Jess H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Nice one

Spacious room and convenient location
8.3
The 2-bedroom suite is really spacious for a family. Provide one free parking lot for guest (the second car to pay a "per entry" fee) and the staffs are friendly. It takes about 10 minutes walk to KLCC shopping mall. The only con is that it is not close to any restaurant or convenient store.
Report this review
Salmah I. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2015
One-night Stay

Good location, Ample parking lots and clean room.
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1911 reviews Next page
PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala LumpurPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living HallPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier Living HallPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom DeluxePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom StudioPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom StudioPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Banquet AreaPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Board RoomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe-Premier FloorPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05