Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2584 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Gandhi S.
India
December 24, 2015
Pnb perdana value for money
Cleanliness, spacious room, good condition
Stay at the hotel was very pleasant. Enjoyed the club suite room. May come back to same hotel again.

Andrew M.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Spacious, comfortable and friendly staff
It was very spacious, Central and Car Park
Enjoyed. I booked the Family Suites... Very spacious when compared with the same class of Suites in other Hotels... Food okay but crowded... It is in a good area and easily accessible to Restaurants and other shopping. Also LRT is next for those who do not drive. Parking is available on the Basement. Will surely go there again....

Mohamed I.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Location
Hotel location was walking distance to KLCC. I stayed in 2 bedroom apartment. The rooms & toilet was was very clean. The apartment was very spacios with 3 toilets, kitchen & dining areas.
We had a pleasant stay. Walking distance to KLCC & was easy to move around. Will consider to stay here again.

Hafiidz M.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Ok-Ok
the room,location,check in/out process
Just normal.

Guang C.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Most satisfying stay. Very spacious. Clean.
spacious, clean, reasonable location
Like the hotel, will come back again. There's slight issue with the shower head and the mattress is not very comfortable.

Yuzhen G.
United States
December 22, 2015
Nice, clean and good location
Nice, clean and good location

Peter T.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2015
Travelling with Kids
Good Location,Big Rooms and Good choice for breakfasts
Stayed here for 10 days on a city break prior to xmas with my 3 children.Was upgraded on arrival to bigger room not sure why but was very big room with 2 bedrooms and kitchen and big living space.Rooms were clean and well maintained.Breakfast provided with good choice.Breakfast in the mornings though is more like a cattle market!!!!!!Very busy and not enougth seating to facilatate all guests.On my last day after complaing of waiting for so long for a table was told could go to level 39 restaurant instead!!!!Not sure why couldnt have used this option daily as very busy.Pool area was nice and clean and staff helpful apart from receptionists who find it very difficult to smile!!!Overall i enjoyed my stay here but i would not say the hotel is 4 star more like 3 star.Would stay here again die to location as very central.As a western family though it lacked a bar as was told it was a halal hotel and this was not stated when booked.So for reference any families hoping for that forget it uou will have to go to the suprrmarket.

Saleman I.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
A pleasant stay
Proximity to Lrt, designated hours for ladies- only swimming and the big rooms
Generally had a good stay. We were able to explore most areas on foot or via lrt/ ktm Komuter. The food could be improved though! The rooms were clean and quite well maintained.

Muhamad H.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Friendly Staff!Good Location! Room abit dusty..
The staff! Have all utilities but abit outdated! Near to LRT!!
Have a great stay in this apartment hotel. We book 1 bedroom apartment and was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment but one of the room is lock. Get the same level as my brother. Staff by bame of MR Wahidi assist us in a nice manner. He tried to find the best available room for us, But the apartment is a bit dusty .. The sofa are nice but when u sleep at night u feel keep scratching and scratching not sure why.. But maybe its not clean properly or vacuum properly. The oven was outdated inside was too dirty.. And for toilet.. They only provide u with one shampoo and bath shower.. U have to call to request for other things.. But overall our stay of 5 nights there was great.. Should have different variety of food every day. Or else will get bored. Dont get a chance to sit at the lounge as we were too busy shopping.. The best about this hotel is some of the staff are friendly.. Eg: the bellman and operator..

TAN N.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Very Good Room .
Room , breakfast , Envoiriment
All god