Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park

10 Jalan Binjai., KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 1 Bedroom Studio PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living Hall PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier Living Hall PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Reception PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Lobby PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Entrance PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - 10 Binjai PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - 10 Binjai PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - 10 Binjai PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed Premier PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed Premier PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom
PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 Bedroom PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 Bedroom PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 Bedroom PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 Bedroom PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 Bedroom PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 Bedroom PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 Bedroom PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom Deluxe PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom Deluxe PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom Premier
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 338

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1933 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1933)
Sort by:
Cuong D. Groups Vietnam, September 3, 2015
Great for familiy

Location, facilities and services
3.7
Report this review
Nurul I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2015
City quick getaway

location in the middle of KL City, walking distance to KLCC, friendly hospitality
9.3
the room is clean, breakfast at 10Binjai was really nice, dinner at The 39 Restaurant is a bit pricey compared to food portion but taste is good. My 18mo son love the swimming pool located at 9th floor overall i'm very satisfied with the short stay.
Report this review
Adawiyah M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2015
1 bedroom deluxe

swimming pool & Sauna, friendly staff
7
it's a weekend stay with my family and two little girls. We stayed in 1 bedroom deluxe, The room came with balcony, but the door is completely locked and my husband cannot take a ciger break outside the room at the balcony (fortunately :P) so he has to go 19 levels down to the lobby to get the ciger break. the room is clean, but a little problems with toilet flush and bathtub but the staff fixed it right away after we made a call. suprisingly we didn't get the inroom slippers... even we have requested from the housekeeper. extra towel is charged RM10
Report this review
Hussain A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2015
alsamer

clean and quite and save
4
very nice on all levels and options expect the price looked higher .
Report this review
Troy W. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
Great stay

Location Staff just like home
7
I had a great stay the only complaint was the walls in the room need painting and the pluming was not good and on arrival could explain to guests about the hot water power I had to have a cold shower before I found where to turn the power one . But over all I will be back great hotel
Report this review
Rozaimah B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Bad thing during stay

1. Location near to my office 2. I do like the business centre 3. The spa, games room and other fun thing
3.7
during stay i thought that evrything going to be much fun as the previous stayed im coming. But the recently i visit and stayed i am feel very upset due to the reception giving me the defect room. Float happen in the room, the whole carpet are wet. I did complaint and trying to get a new room but the reception refuse and asking me to stay till morning. And was shock and upset with that wat for i pay for 3++ dollar but the hotel provide me the sucks of room.. Due to i'll be always travel and stay there i hope that the service can be improve.
Report this review
Priscilla L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
Nice stay at PNB Perdana

Clean, comfortable and convenience location
8
Report this review
Andik S. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Good location

Near to shopping mall - The Ampang Park, KLCC and food centre
8.3
Overall stay is good. However, dinner for "Nasi Ambeng" at The 39 was a failure as food did not turn out to be the actual nasi ambeng.
Report this review
Nadarajan J. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2015
A pleasant stay

Staff.Location Authentic Dishes.
8.3
A very enjoyable and comfortable stay. The staff were superb and the location was ideal for me.First time staying in this hotel.Room.amenities were good but the bedding was a bit firm and you could see the room needs an uplift.As I was staying on the 29th floor I was able to have breakfast on the 39th floor. Excellent setting,awesome outdoor views,great staff and of course good food..Business Centre was located on this floor . Unfortunately for me one computer was not operating and the other was extremely slow and hard to get the Internet. Very strange and I am positive hotel shoud polish this place up..
Report this review
Muhd K. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
My Automatic choice for KL Vacation

Location, accessibility, Night view
8.7
This time we were happy that this hotel were not affected by the road closure due to Grand Prix City race.As usual, my fave choice for hotel stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala LumpurPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 1 Bedroom StudioPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Living HallPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Executive Club Floor - 2 Bedroom Premier Living HallPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - 10 BinjaiPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 1 Bed PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 2 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 3 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Club Floor - 4 BedroomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom DeluxePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom DeluxePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom StudioPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom StudioPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -1 Bedroom SuperiorPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom DeluxePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -2 Bedroom PremierPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor -3 Bedroom SuitePNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Banquet AreaPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Board RoomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Front DoorPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites On The Park, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05