Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poco a Poco Hotel

Dewey Avenue, Central Business District Area, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Poco a Poco Condotel
Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Summer Family Trip

Friendly staff, location and clean rooms
6
Pleasant, simple. It would have been better if all facilities were working. Swimming pool was not available. The staff though was accommodating.
Gian C. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Preferred Loft Type design Room

Loft type for Family, great room, spacious
8
My stay in the hotel is average, it was our family outing and we chose the hotel due to its loft type design rooms which can be great for family gathering. It was average because when we check in, we were advised that the pool was not working. We were compensated thru food and paid our fee to use their partner hotel's pool, it was a hassle. But still great rooms thou...
Gian C. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Great for Family Outing

Loft Type room design, best for family outing
8
My stay in the hotel is average, it was our family outing and we chose the hotel due to its loft type design rooms which can be great for family gathering. It was average because when we check in, we were advised that the pool was not working. We were compensated thru food and paid our fee to use their partner hotel's pool, it was a hassle. But still great rooms thou...
Lito B. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2015
Pleasant stay

The suite rooms were spacious enough even for a group of 6, breakfast was also good though standard tasting, and there is a washing machine ready for use on our wet clothes from the beach
7.3
Everything is what was advertised, the only downside was the slow service. We checked in late around 5:30pm but when we arrived we still needed to wait for 15 mins fo our room to be ready. Breakfast of choice was already asked the day before, we asked them that it be served at our room instead of us going to the cafe. Bad thing was it arrived late, very late than what was agreed. Check out was a breeze, we accidentally left a bag on the closet cabinet and it was immediately handed to us. This shortcomings were made up by the staffs friendly demeanor and helpfulness.
Robert L. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Nice

Friendly staff, close to mall, close to entertainment
8
I enjoyed my stay there, it's one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in Philippines. The area surrounding the hotel is so quiet too which is a huge plus, but the entertainment is only 5 minute walk away and the mall is only 5 minute walk away also.
Fort J. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2015
Nice place for a quick getaway

Location, pool, room
9.3
Except for the airconditioning that did not cool the loft, everything is great.
May I. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Comforts during stay

Room is sooo spacious, aircon is so cold which i like, staffs are courteous and easiness in checking in and out is great!
9.3
I have a pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and courteous. Easiness in checking in. Requested stuffs are granted immediately. Aircondition is so cold, i like it. Bed is big. Many restaurants varies different varieties. Shopping malls are reacheable. Its really a nice hotel.
Kathryn F. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
Good value for money with nice restaurant

Price, food, price
7
We only needed to sleep here so were happy to go with a cheaper hotel. Our room (business suite) was quite spacious with a big arm chair which our 3.5 year old slept on and room for our babies portable cot. Restaurant is Japanese and the food was good. Breakfast (included in room cost) also fine. Hotel is located in the business district so quite far (25 minute drive) from Zoobic and Ocean Park. If going to Subic to only do those things, I would suggest staying closer. Located about one block back from Rizal highway which has heaps of shops and casual dining restaurants. It was reasonably clean. We paid $100AUD so in my mind - we got what we paid for. It was totally fine.
Richmond L. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Best for your buck

Location, cleanliness and spacious
10
It was a great stay! We love the room and its location. We will definitely stay here again!
Alex B. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Poco a poco

Strong water, nice toilet and bath, quiet place.
9.7
Very good overall except for dearth of parking space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04