or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poco a Poco Hotel

Dewey Avenue, Central Business District Area, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Poco a Poco Condotel
Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Richmond L. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Best for your buck

Location, cleanliness and spacious
10
It was a great stay! We love the room and its location. We will definitely stay here again!
Alex B. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Poco a poco

Strong water, nice toilet and bath, quiet place.
9.7
Very good overall except for dearth of parking space.
Christian R. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
safe area

clean facilities. safe place. good staff
10
Relaxing.
Maritess Q. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
Not what I expected it to be!

Room size only
5.7
Room size is good. But...Untidy Hallway. Staffs doesn't wear uniform thoughthey're friendly & very accomodating..Untidy Restaurant with cats running around the tables waiting for food. Not money worth
Hazel M. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Great Hotel!!

Nice hotel, good location! Value for money...
9.3
May M. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2015
Quiet haven

Cleanliness, quiet, nice staff
8
It was relaxing ,value for your money ,good location , ill recommend this to my family and friends
Yasumitsu H. Solo travelers Japan, March 8, 2015
Very convenient for joining sports races in Subic

Clean room, nice Japanese restaurant, good location
9
Alan C. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Nice stay for the family

Location. Comfortable rooms. Good customer service.
8.7
Very good. Will go back here with my family.
Marco V. Solo travelers Italy, January 25, 2015
Nice and clean hotel with courteous staff

Location, value for money, cleanliness
7.7
Very convenient location with kind and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and with all basic comforts. Good value for money, definitely to consider if looking for an accommodation in downtown Subic.
Schaffner L. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Bad resturant/pool

room, location
5
My favorite was booked so i took a chance on the Poco a Poco after reading the reviews. Well let's just say it's it's not that great. If it wasn't for the decent sized room that i had, it would be a total bust. The food in the restaurant was terrible at best and the pool, well let's not even go there. 3 star hotel is pushing it, a 2 star hotel definitely. Only good thing was location to area mall and beachfront entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales)Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02