Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poco a Poco Hotel

Dewey Avenue, Central Business District Area, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Poco a Poco Condotel
Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom
Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Pub/Lounge Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 261 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Hazel A. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2015
Very comfortable

Loft type, you can cook your own food, good location
9
Very comfortable! Will definitely come back!
Report this review
Surendra R. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Great stay at Subic

Good location & Comfort room,
7.7
Don't underestimate the hotel by it's outlook. Clean, comfy and spacious that's how I will describe the room. For the cost the room was really worth. I had a very good time in the room as it has it's own balcony too. Other than that was, it's location itself as everything are just in walking distance especially the Harbor Point Mall. I'll definitely go back there again.
Report this review
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2015
Good room n value

Spacious room clean rooms kind staff and value for money.
6.7
Our stay was great clean and spa coups room, value for money. But the things I'm not happy about are; (1) pool with pass that's a turn on amenities are supposed to be free for those who pay to stay in the hotel also limited to 2 pax any excess you will pay even for a 1yo child. (2) not maintained facade and physical hotel appearance and lighting. Hope they improve on those areas.
Report this review
Romil A. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2015
room was very nice

room food parking
9.7
very nice
Report this review
Efren D. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2015
What i feel!

Very nice hotel,amenities,and good food!
7.3
Our whole trip in the philippines was very awesome,we stayed in your hotel 3 times in a seperate bookings.the first two booking we didnt get any problem,we just showed our booking id and were ok.really appriciate to the guy whos working on those days,.we book again when we where in ilocos coz we wanna stay again in olongapo for two night before our long flight to hawaii,and guess what happen to the front desk,the lady works that day was kinda rude,we ask if we can check in early,but she said there is no available room.(so thats find)so we ask her if we can leave our luggage while we waiting the check in time,she told have have a seat,and she call somebody to ask if we can leave our luggage?after she call she said "excuse me" referring to us,i can you fill this out "registrationpaper" and after that she ask for an id so i gave her my uspassport,and the phone ring i guess its the manager,.after she hang up maybe the manager said just ask for the booking id,and a gave it to her,and she told me no need to fill up the registration.,she just copy my passport and she tried to be nice after that,.i just dont understand why she act that way?we feel like she just judge us before of what we look that days.,even the he is very hospitable to us he even know us already that we have 3rd times we checked in,i think she need to learn on how to do good service and not to judge people of they look to or where they from, and hopefully by next year when we come back she we will be better front desk and a better person.see u soon sept2016!!!thanks for accomodating us!
Report this review
Rowan J. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2015
Best hotel for groups

clean, big rooms, accommodating staff
10
Stayed here with my family. The rooms are big and clean. Would have been better if there are elevators especially for those who bring cooking utensils and stuff. Overall, our stay was perfect. Enjoyed the bonding we had with the family.
Report this review
Enrique J. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2015
Nice room

Big floor area, good food although limited selection, secure
7
Report this review
Mikaella G. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location, staff, and cleanliness
9
It was pleasant :)
Report this review
Edna S. Families with young children Germany, August 13, 2015
?

Near the mall
5
Not satisfied.
Report this review
Jianping Z. Couples China, August 9, 2015
really nice hotel

Good location nice room nice staff
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales)Poco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BathroomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BathroomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Pub/LoungePoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomPoco a Poco Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07