Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pohon Inn Hotel

Jl. Oro-oro Ombo no 9, Batu, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest Room Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest Room Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Exterior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Interior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Interior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Interior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Exterior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Restaurant Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Interior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Reception Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Interior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Interior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Interior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest Room Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Exterior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Interior
Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Reception Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Interior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest Room Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Meeting Room Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Restaurant Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Meeting Room Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Interior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Interior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Interior Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Bathroom Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest Room Pohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest Room
Area: Batu

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Stefen M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Fantastic stay

Location, Room, Service
9.7
Mia D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2015
The view from hotel balcony is very nice

View, jatim park and animal sound
7.3
Nice, we're happy and satisfied while staying there. The animal sound gave a nice experience to us
Kartika P. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2015
GREAT HOTEL..

View of the room and cafe straight to the zoo
8.3
For the first we came, we already amazed with building construct just like a big tree (Pohon). And the amazing view of the zoo at the cafe and the lift. The very clean and comfort deluxe room and from the terrace you can see the cheetah area, straight down from your room. The Cafe have spinning area, so the table will get around and have a different view of the zoo, for cheetah and leopard area. And also there will be an entertain in cafe, which its' jungle stuff will play as its in the rainy jungle. Location of the hotel is right in Jatim Park 2 area, which in the area there are Museum Satwa and Ecopark. Its strategies to reach BNS, Museum Angkut, Jatim Park 1, Selecta Garden, etc. I think this is a Great Hotel for all kind of travellers, for couple or familly. I wish we stayed here for longer night. Stay for 2 days is not enough, maybe 3 or 4 days will be awesome. Keep the good work guys!! Wish will back here with our kids :D
Nathan N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2015
great location, so so room, poor food

1. location right next to Jatim Park and Eco park. 2. you can hear the sounds of animals at night 3. You can view the zoo from your balcony
6.3
Overall, we enjoyed our stay due the excellent time we had at Jatim Park and Eco Park. The quality of the hotel could significantly be improved especially on the cleanliness of the bed sheets, towels, and the food quality at the restaurant downstairs. If you have access to a car then it is better to have your dinner outside the hotel complex. Breakfast was fun due to the rotating platform so we could see the cheetah, leopard, and jaguar, but the food quality was least to be desired. I would still recommend this hotel because of the awesome zoo experience, but if you're also looking for a comfortable stay then probably better to browse around Batu
Neneng C. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
cozy room, amazing resto

room, location, resto
8.3
very very happy and surprise with the resto show. eating breakfast beetwen cheetah n jaguar is a wonderful experience
Dr. I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
too expensive

ok agreed
9
Lois D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
dirty bedsheets

next to theme park
6.7
Lilis M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Good

Near to jatim park 2
5.3
Umi K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2015
I will stay here again when i have chance

Location, cleaness, friendly staff
8
Ayu W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Unique and comfort
6.7
Overall good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pohon Inn Hotel MalangPohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest RoomPohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest RoomPohon Inn Hotel Malang - ExteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - InteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - InteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - InteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - ExteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - RestaurantPohon Inn Hotel Malang - InteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - ReceptionPohon Inn Hotel Malang - InteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - InteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - InteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest RoomPohon Inn Hotel Malang - ExteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - InteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - ReceptionPohon Inn Hotel Malang - InteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest RoomPohon Inn Hotel Malang - Meeting RoomPohon Inn Hotel Malang - RestaurantPohon Inn Hotel Malang - Meeting RoomPohon Inn Hotel Malang - InteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - InteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - InteriorPohon Inn Hotel Malang - BathroomPohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest RoomPohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest RoomPohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest RoomPohon Inn Hotel Malang - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08