Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - MC for rent Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Deluxe Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Suite Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Suite Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Suite Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Single Deluxe Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Single Deluxe Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Standard
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (37)
Sort by:
Federica P. Solo travelers Italy, July 13, 2014
Very clean hotel near Arcade Bus Station

Fast Internet, great owner and staff and cleaniness
8.7
I spent there 12 nights and I have now extended my stay as I find this guesthouse very comfortable. It is near Arcade bus station and 10 mins walk to Central Festival Shopping Centre and Big C. The city centre is about 30 mins walk but you can easily find a tuk tuk or a red taxi to get you there for a reasonable price. The owner and the cleaner are very attentive, polite and friendly. You can use the shared kitchen and fridge and cook your own meals. There is free coffee at the reception area. The internet connection is very fast so this place is great if you need to work online for example.
Arisara K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2013
Nice room and near transport

Nice room, near transport, near Departmentstore
7.7
Raweewan H. Solo travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
There is not plug beside a bed

Staff, colse transport and clean
7
Anil G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Just a stopover, fine

staff, bicycle rental, clean
8.3
Tanmaya V. Solo travelers Canada, June 19, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Cheap and helpful manager
8.7
It was cheap but not the greatest location. Its a bit far away with no breakfast but definitely worth the money. The guy who runs the place is one of the nicest you will meet!
Chatsee T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 25, 2013
Nice room near Chiang mai Arcade bus station

very close to Chiang mai Arcade bus station
9
Only stayed for 1 night. The room is clean and quiet new. The shower is ok. BUT no drinking water. The best is the location. It is very close to the Arcade station. You can reach Arcade within 10 minute by walk. I choosed this hotel bcoz I had to catch the bus to depart Chiangmai and do not want to hasten in the early morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good choice if u need to catch the morning bus.
Sayuri A. Solo travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Clean nice guesthouse

Nice helpful staff, clean rooms
9.7
great location if you want to roam the streets of chiang mai. good street food nearby. the owner is kind and will go out of his way to help you. although a little far from the airport, it's close to the bus and train stations.
Shusaku T. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2013
Confortable to stay

confortable to stay
8
A little far from airport, but it is on the calm street near bus station and not far from railway station. Of course not far from central part of Chiang Mai. The staffs are friendly and speak English very well, even available Japanese and Chinese. They have motorcycles and bicycles to rent, which helped me during the visit in high-season. The room was clean and confortable to stay for days. I would like to choose this hotel again at the next visit to Chiang Mai.
Pichet C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 3, 2012
Nice and clean hotel but with limited parking

Nice and clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel has clean room and my room is on second (no elevator). The staff was friendly and helpful. The available parking is quite limited if you have a car.
Matti K. Solo travelers Finland, November 14, 2012
Good but noisy room

Location next to the bus station
5.3
The room was clean and in good condition, but the street side of the rooms can be noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - EntrancePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - MC for rentPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Double DeluxePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family SuitePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family SuitePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family SuitePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Single DeluxePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Single DeluxePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Standard


AS-AGWEB-3A06