Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Front Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Motorcycle for rent Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Suite Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Deluxe Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Suite Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Deluxe Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Suite Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Yungchang S. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8.7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Report this review
Stan M. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Report this review
Nirintorn P. Families with young children Thailand, June 19, 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7.7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Report this review
Rattana C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9.3
Report this review
Nistsarrak C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8.7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Report this review
Yeung T. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9.3
Report this review
Emily S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8.3
Report this review
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9.3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Report this review
Mike O. Couples Canada, March 3, 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7.3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FrontPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - EntrancePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Motorcycle for rentPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family SuitePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Double DeluxePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family SuitePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Double DeluxePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family SuitePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05