Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Front Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Motorcycle for rent Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Suite Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Deluxe Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Suite Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Double Deluxe Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Suite Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kitchen
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Nistsarrak C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8.7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Yeung T. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9.3
Emily S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8.3
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9.3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Couples Canada, March 3, 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7.3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Couples Israel, February 13, 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Groups United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9.3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FrontPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - EntrancePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Motorcycle for rentPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family SuitePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Double DeluxePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family SuitePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Double DeluxePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Family SuitePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B08