or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pointe Plaza Hotel

2 Franklin Avenue, Brooklyn, New York (NY), United States 11211 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Buffet Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Amenities Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Kitchen Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Kitchen Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Interior
Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Food and Beverages
Area: Brooklyn Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Woi F. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Comfortable and convenient hotel

Spacious room, breakfast and coffee making facilities inclusive and easy access to train station
8
This hotel is located in a Jewish neighbourhood.Nice hotel with coffee making facilities and friendly staffs.Is about 20 minutes to Chinatown and 30 minutes to JFK airport. Would recommend to friends and will stay there again for my next visit.
Jose D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
One-night stay

Room was large and roomy; cleanliness; very friendly and helpful staff
8
For the most part, it was great. I didn't mind so much that the beds were two twins, but it was a little annoying that there was a column in the middle of the room that prevented joining them. Otherwise, the room (and the beds) were very comfortable, everything was clean and neat, and the staff was just great. Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Solrun S. Groups Iceland, September 15, 2014
a little out of the way

clean, free breakfast, most staff nice
5.7
The room was small for 3 people, only 2 beds that were also on the small side. Location is okay, but requires some walking (10-20 min) to subway stations. Not many nice food choices close to hotel. Most staff were very nice and helpful.
Roberth O. Couples Sweden, July 1, 2014
Good service. Friendly staff.

Good location in Brooklyn for a good price.
8.3
Charles T. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2014
Excellent. Hotel fit al of our needs.

Location to subways, cleanliness, and nice beds
9.3
Excellent stay at an economical coast
Jeanette M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Surreal, exclusively area
3.7
Cheap and not much else. Not very friendly and nothing to do nearby Hair on the sheets and no coffe maker but cheapish. The man at the counter wouldn't touch my keys when I turned them in due to my being a woman I think! Insulting!!!
A K. Families with older children United States of America, June 5, 2014
not bad. Most impressed by friendly staff

1. Friendly staff, 2. Clean room and bathroom, 3. Pretty new furniture and good internet
8.3
It was perfect! Special thanks to Analie. She is a very professional manager.
Pheng S. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2014
The whole family enjoyed our stay & friendly staff

Quiet, Ambience good and variety of foods
8.7
Its convenient, clean , good food and friendly staff
Tonia T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Stay was nice.

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Accessible to buses and subways. Safe neighborhood
8
They stay was good. Had no problems except for the tv being a bit snowy..bately watched it anyways since we were exploring
Laurence G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Easy

Price
7.3
It was fine although the breakfast was a bit sparce and the breakfast room is cramped

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY)Pointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - BuffetPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - AmenitiesPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - KitchenPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - KitchenPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomPointe Plaza Hotel New York (NY) - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C03