or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Polo Towers Resort

3745 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Beach Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Larry A. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2014
It was beyond great

Price Rooms were amazing Centrally located
9.3
It was one of the best hotels for that price! We were in a one bedroom suite with a kitchen and the rooms were amazingly clean and spacious.
Michael P. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Great hotel.

Location, staff, pool
9.7
Great stay. Best hotel we have ever stayed at in Vegas. Staff were great, location to the strip was unreal, and the room itself was greart
Maria O. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2014
Uncomfortable sofa bed.

View, handicap parking, fast check in
6.3
I was disappointed with sofa bed. My TV had static lines... Could not watch any channels during my whole stay. I asked front desk to check my a/c since I could not get it to turn off all night. No one ever showed up. Elevators were very slow and small.
Irma S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
no room service A/C kept turning off

location location location
4.7
The first night we were there, we had to call front desk twice because our A/C unit wouldn't turn on. The room was hotter than usual with no ventilation. The next morning we got up and left. We came back in the evening and room service had failed to come clean our room. Once again the A/C unit had been turned off. We had to call guest services one more time. We left for the evening to see a show and again we came back to the unit being turned off. It was ridiculous having to contact guest services to have the A/C unit turned on again. I understand most guests leave their rooms and go about sight seeing and other things but coming to a room that the unit was intentionally turned off was crazy. I felt that they wanted to save energy instead of trying to make our stay comfortable.
Elvin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Great Location!

Great Location, cheap rooms, friendly staff
8.7
The location was the best. It was right next to the strip, but as it was not located along the main road, you do not get the noise from the vehicles outside. Great location as it was right next to Bellagio (if you want to catch Cirque) and Planet Hollywood (if you wan to catch Britney). I got the studio... which was small, but comfortable enough if you are staying alone. The staff was also friendly and gave me a choice of rooms to stay in.
James P. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2014
great place to stay without dealing with casinos

no casino, no smoking in lobby, full size kitchen
8.7
I would recommend polo towers to anyone traveling with younger kids. no attached casino and easy room access. was nice to come back mid day and let the kids rest up. having a full size kitchen means you don't have to eat out every meal. I don't think I'll stay anywhere else as long as the price is competitive with the other hotels
Daniel C. Families with older children United States of America, February 19, 2014
Room was excellent for cleanliness, comfort

Price, location, kitchen
9.3
I booked a studio and didn't realize that the Murphy bed was the only bed...admitted my stupidity to the desk and the assistant manager upgraded me to a one bedroom at a great price.
Allan B. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
suprise of small the room is for price i paid

close to the strip
3
no cold water in the shower have to call maintenance...housekeeping is separate from regular housekeeping,,,room is super small and bed are hideabed couch this is not comportable at all..noisy you can hear the next door talking and siren all nite long..
Darren W. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
excellent

clean, quiet, convenient
9.3
Lun K. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Good location, Good Price

Good location, Good Price and helpful staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV)Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BeachPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06