Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Polo Towers Resort

3745 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen
Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 829

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Paul N. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Value for money

Location was good, close to the Strip. It didn't smell like some casinos do, eg. cigarette smoke. Comfortable rooms.
8.3
Only there for 2 nights, but a very pleasant stay. No meals at the hotel, but a convenience store for snacks, beers and necessities.
Report this review
Brittany S. Groups United States of America, April 19, 2015
Wedding Trip

Space in the room, the pool deck, cleanliness
9
It was great except the staff were rude. They weren't very happy and not very accommodating. We asked for an hour late check out and the woman up front replied, you're already a half hour late how much more do you need?! With a disgruntled look. She then told us we would be charged $50 to leave an hour late so we just rushed our packing and left. The valet and bell hops were very nice! The hotel was very nice too.
Report this review
Jiyang L. Families with young children South Korea, April 17, 2015
Nice for family

Perfect for family
8.7
with 2 preschoolers and parents It was perfect hotel.Nice kitchen has everything i want. Clean, good location. No casino but u dont want casino with kids anyway. So cigarettes free fresh air
Report this review
Kathy S. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2015
A complete misrepreentation, presumptious & brazen

Location is the main positive.
5
This was misrepresented as a hotel, when it actually is a time share. We were heavily solicited upon check-in, taking 20 minutes of our time without permission while in the same breath promising not to take more than 90 minutes "of our valuable time" if we signed up for a presentation. This was before even letting us find out if we even liked the hotel or room, which we did not. First of all, the room was very hot and stuffy. The air conditioner worked, but it blew cold air directly on our faces while we tried to sleep. If we turned it off, the room would get hot within 10 minutes. So we could either be too hot to sleep or too cold. No in-between. Second, the room had not been properly cleaned before we checked in. There were blueberries on the floor under the desk and they stayed there throughout our stay even though the room was cleaned each day...the blueberries remained. Third, the hotel is accessed through a long alleyway. That is the only way to get to the entrance. We asked if there was another way and were told "no," you had to walk through an alley. Not very aesthetic...strange actually. Fourth, not that we swim, but we were told that the pool would be inaccessible during our entire stay due to a convention related to the time share, and if we wanted to swim, we would have to walk down the street to a sister property. All very strange and irregular. We were really glad to come home, even though we will miss Las Vegas, just to get some decent sleep. Not sleeping can ruin one's vacation, despite any of the charms of the location they have travelled to.
Report this review
Robert K. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Hidden treasure on the strip

location, location, location
9
Super close to the strip, somewhat small but has it advantages.
Report this review
Christopher T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
review

location. price. clean.
6
the A/C or HVAC was extremely loud and had trouble sleeping some nights or woke us up in the morning
Report this review
Tami P. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
great

balcony, location, beauty
8.7
it was great
Report this review
Ace N. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
good location bad service

location location location
5.7
it was ok that in a way the location is good. the service was not very good though. garbage was not collected for 2 days and our towels were not replaced. no one checked the room.
Report this review
John R. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
fantastic accommodation

comfy beds, excellent kids pool area, great staff.
8.7
Very comfortable for the whole family, closeto to the strip, clean and spacious. Great value for money.
Report this review
Larry A. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
It was beyond great

Price Rooms were amazing Centrally located
9.3
It was one of the best hotels for that price! We were in a one bedroom suite with a kitchen and the rooms were amazingly clean and spacious.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV)Polo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomPolo Towers Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03