or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pomelotel Hotel

Jl. Dukuh Patra Raya No. 28, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Balcony/Terrace Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Reception
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Dinda K. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Location, convinient
8
Satisfied. we will back again.
Anna K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Business hotel

central located, new, large carpark
6.7
At first we thought the aircon had some problems, but then it turned out the room is hot due to the glass window. the room key slot was also malfunctioning , so the door cannot be locked. after complaints, the technician came to fix. we stayed only for one night. I guess this hotel is suitable for business travelers not family.
Emanuel S. Business travelers Germany, December 15, 2013
Definitely worth the money

Clean room, comfortable bed, fast and stable internet connection everywhere in the hotel, taxis readily available, friendly staff
8.3
I staid at the hotel between 10-15th December for the first time. The hotel is relatively new, the rooms are clean adn comfortable, a bit sparse but there is room for everything. It's perfect if all you do is sleep there and during the day you are busy elsewhere. It's in a quiet corner of this bustling city nevertheless close enough to everything important and taxis are available round the clock. When you come from the airport, make sure the driver knows where the hotel is ahead of time - my driver took 30 minutes to get to the area where the hotel is (it was 2:00 clock am) and another 30 minutes to find the hotel...
Miftah F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Good business hotel

Clean room, near city business district, quiet surrounding
8
I've been around in Jakarta for business and I have to say this hotel is a little bit expensive compare to the other. But the room cleanliness is very amazing. I have a wonderful sleep after long hours meeting in this hotel.
Edi H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2013
i really like stayed at this hotel

location, food, room
8
really appreciate with the staff, very helpful. breakfast is good with variatif menu, its located in city center but still have green surrounding. if you have difficulty to find this hotel, you can use medistra hospital as a guidance
Edi H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2013
really nice stayed there

clean, great breakfast
8.3
about 300 meters from the street, good view, green surrounding
Edi H. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2013
nice hotel

good food with nice staff
8
really like this hotel, but its location not near with road
William W. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

Location. location and location
7.7
It was very good experience to stay in this hotel. It is worth it as the location of the hotel is very good,near Kuningan area. And the room is pretty new and clean. The breakfast was not so much variety though and the parking spaces are a lot, you need only to pay Rp 10,000 for the duration of your stay for parking. I think for price around USD 55 a nite is a good hotel to stay
Selvie S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Not bad.

Clean room, and Friendly Staffs
8
Recommended for business trip, location not really close to shopping area.
Teddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
New hotel

location is centralised
6.7
We stayed in this Patra Kuningan Hotel, it's quite centralise as it is in Kuningan, However, it is not like you are staying in the City. Your view is landen house and in front of the hotel (across the road) is Kali Cideng and it's greeneries. On thing I am not that compfortable with is the unpleasant smell of Kali Cideng when we first arrived. But good thing is that it's not affecting you when you are in your room or at the restaurant/lobby. Worth Staying! and like the breakfast!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you drive, do pay the one time parking fee of 10k Rupiah, and always remind the parking attendance at the exit post that you are the hotel patrons. He was trying to charge me 2nd time for not telling him that I am staying in the hotel, but i told him off to get the money from the hotel manager.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pomelotel Hotel JakartaPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Balcony/TerracePomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04