Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pomelotel Hotel

Jl. Dukuh Patra Raya No. 28, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Balcony/Terrace Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Victor E. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Pomelotel Review

Location, Location, Location
7
During my stay at Pomelotel is great because there lots of alternate routes to access the hotel (knowing traffic condition of Jakarta)
Emiridhyal P. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Awesome

Wi fi
9.3
Great
Hong N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Satisfied

Clean,price,location
7.7
Very satisfied
Indah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2015
not best value

breakfast great, many choices and wifi speed, awesome!
5
i only stay for one night. my review based on the price i paid. the location is quite ok, no noise due to traffic. however it's quite far to reach main road. the water heater broken! clearly no regular checked for room facility. the bottle water served only 2 bottle water in 300ml?? compare to the room price, that's stingy. the room facility is poor, no hair comb, no hair dryer. again, compare to the room price. i was just got back from an event that i attend from nearby building and one of the officer offered me a massage service that the hotel provide. politely i refuse the offer. however this man assertively offered the massage, and this time i have to refuse without smile. for me this is totally not classy :)
Ap A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2015
cozy hotel

location, private, quite hotel
6
Nice
Jesslyne N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Value for money hotel

Strategic Location, Friendly hotel attendant, Comfort room
7.7
Overall is comfortable and convenient.
Ketut K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Good

Cleanliness
7.7
Overall is good
Min S. Business travelers South Korea, December 12, 2014
Normal and average hotel

Distance to work, big room compared to the price, neatness
6.3
Not bad for 3-star.
Ng G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
good location, food bad!

free internet, good location, room clean
8
Peter D. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
My stay a Pomelotel

Staff helpful, taxi readily available outside hotel and food
7.7
Except the miscommunication of the pickup at the airport which did not happen. Only disadvantage of the hotel is no malls or restaurant which is within walking distance of the hotel. Overall my stay is ok for those on a budget or needs a place to stay for a short visit or business meetings in JAKARTA. Good luck on the traffic!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pomelotel Hotel JakartaPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - LobbyPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Balcony/TerracePomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04