or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pomelotel Hotel

Jl. Dukuh Patra Raya No. 28, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Balcony/Terrace Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Peter D. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
My stay a Pomelotel

Staff helpful, taxi readily available outside hotel and food
7.7
Except the miscommunication of the pickup at the airport which did not happen. Only disadvantage of the hotel is no malls or restaurant which is within walking distance of the hotel. Overall my stay is ok for those on a budget or needs a place to stay for a short visit or business meetings in JAKARTA. Good luck on the traffic!!
Connie F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Nice quaint and comfortable hotel

Nice, quiet and clean hotel
7.3
Everything was fine except it is far from amenities but taxi is always at the door
Darren H. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Pleasant stay at Pomelotel

Friendly staffs, cleanliness and comfortable bed.
7.7
The staffs are amazing and wonderfully helpfully. The room are clean and comfortable. Taxis are easily available just outside the hotel.
Dinda K. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Location, convinient
8
Satisfied. we will back again.
Anna K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Business hotel

central located, new, large carpark
6.7
At first we thought the aircon had some problems, but then it turned out the room is hot due to the glass window. the room key slot was also malfunctioning , so the door cannot be locked. after complaints, the technician came to fix. we stayed only for one night. I guess this hotel is suitable for business travelers not family.
Emanuel S. Business travelers Germany, December 15, 2013
Definitely worth the money

Clean room, comfortable bed, fast and stable internet connection everywhere in the hotel, taxis readily available, friendly staff
8.3
I staid at the hotel between 10-15th December for the first time. The hotel is relatively new, the rooms are clean adn comfortable, a bit sparse but there is room for everything. It's perfect if all you do is sleep there and during the day you are busy elsewhere. It's in a quiet corner of this bustling city nevertheless close enough to everything important and taxis are available round the clock. When you come from the airport, make sure the driver knows where the hotel is ahead of time - my driver took 30 minutes to get to the area where the hotel is (it was 2:00 clock am) and another 30 minutes to find the hotel...
Cristy T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
cancelled trip

nothing to say
6
I had to cancel my trip last minute so never had the chance to really stay at the hotel.
Miftah F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Good business hotel

Clean room, near city business district, quiet surrounding
8
I've been around in Jakarta for business and I have to say this hotel is a little bit expensive compare to the other. But the room cleanliness is very amazing. I have a wonderful sleep after long hours meeting in this hotel.
Edi H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2013
i really like stayed at this hotel

location, food, room
8
really appreciate with the staff, very helpful. breakfast is good with variatif menu, its located in city center but still have green surrounding. if you have difficulty to find this hotel, you can use medistra hospital as a guidance
Edi H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2013
really nice stayed there

clean, great breakfast
8.3
about 300 meters from the street, good view, green surrounding

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pomelotel Hotel JakartaPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - LobbyPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Balcony/TerracePomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPomelotel Hotel Jakarta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05