Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pondok Anyar Inn

Jalan Kubu Anyar Gang Kingkong I no 2, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
229 reviews

115 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Enggar F. Groups Indonesia, January 31, 2016
Nice Place to Stay for Budget Traveller

Pool View, Quiet, Enough parking space
7.3
I would say that this hotel is good enough for staying when you go as budget traveller. I was amazed by the pool view at the first time entering the hotel area (since it's listed as 2 star hotel) even though it's a little bit hard to find. The room service is standard. you get complimentary mineral water, clean towel, soap, shampoo, and that's it. I didn't book with breakfast, so I can't comment on that. for room condition, it depends on which room you get. one of my friends got the faucet leaking while the others not, one of the other room have LCD TV (while the others get CRT TV). After all, it's a nice hotel to stay for budget traveller who wants to stay near Kuta Beach
Report this review
Mohamed Z. Couples Egypt, January 29, 2016
Was Good

Near to Kuta Mall and Kuta St and the view was very nice and was very clean
9.3
Was good and when i visit Bali again i know where to book next time "Pondok Anyar Inn"
Report this review
Theventhiran G. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2015
valuable

price
6.3
need some upgrade some small defects.
Report this review
Rini L. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2015
value for money

far from beach but value for money
8.7
Good
Report this review
Isniya N. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2015
Clean, but doesnt have phone line in room

Room comfort, clean, cool
5.7
Satisfied.. But the room doesnt have phone line
Report this review
Kuldeep S. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2015
Great value for money

Friendly staff, Good location. Great value for money. Highly recommended if you are looking for cheap accomodation in Kuta, Bali.
9
Pretty nice
Report this review
Siddharth D. Solo travelers India, September 12, 2015
neat, tidy, safe and good location

neatness, good location, good service
8.7
Required a budget hotel within a quick drivable distance frm da airport,before headin to lombok n gilis, its nice, they allocate good space per room, neat n tidy. wi fi s good, kuta beach s around 10 mins drive
Report this review
Alistair N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2015
Breakfast

location near the airport, cleaniness nothing else
6.7
A bit hard to find being down a back street. This was not only the most expensive place I stayed in during my trip to Indonesia (I am a budget traveler) it was the only one not to provide breakfast. In comparison with the two other hotels I stayed in in Kuta then the only real plus here was the TV , air con and location (even though a/c and tv are not priorities for me.
Report this review
Netty S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Bad choice
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jurgen S. Couples Estonia, July 17, 2015
Very nice place to stay

Location, clean, quiet
8
We stayed for 9 days and the room was big and clean, no bugs. Very close to the beach and shopping mall. Around the corner is very nice Jepun cafe :) Minimart is close. Breakfast was poor, just 2 slices of bread. Very quiet. Bed was comfy.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 115 reviews Next page
Pondok Anyar Inn BaliPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar InnPondok Anyar Inn Bali - Pondok Anyar Inn


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05