Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pondok Sari Hotel

Jl. Nyang Nyang Sari no. 7b - Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Lobby Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Lobby Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Breakfast Venue Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Breakfast Venue Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Breakfast Venue Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Superior Room Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Superior Room Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Superior Room Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Superior Room Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Family Room Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Family Room Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Family Room Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Family Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 564 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Anoushka A. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
ripped off

breakfast, bed, tv
3.7
Paid a little bit more for the "deluxe room" however don't bother; we arrived late after a long flight and was taken to our room. There was no windows so the room felt stuffy, breakfast was limited to boiled eggs however the local food offered was delicious. We wanted to go to the gili islands, which the manager arranged through a local guy. We found out that the price we paid was double that the company was offering inc transfer so please check beforehand prices and negotiate a good price. Apart from that the place is nice and the bed very comfortable.
Report this review
Izumi Y. Solo travelers Japan, April 17, 2015
Convenience

Location, clean room,
7.7
Report this review
Ricko I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 20, 2015
un expected

good location only
5.7
Is unexpexted, i thought is hotel but more like a bed and breakfast or guest house. Breakfast also very limited and cant ask for more. Come late few mins for breakfast also staff said no more egg or bread. Is very disappoited because i travel with children age below 10yrs old. Cleanliness is far from my expectation. Dusty and room have cobweb.
Report this review
Marcel A. Families with older children Bangladesh, March 5, 2015
Goog Hotel

Service, facilities and the attitude of staff
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Report this review
Sri U. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2015
good in everything

nice staff, close to airport and comfortable room ! so peaceful ..
10
Report this review
Erin P. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2015
Ok accommodation near Kuta!

Late check-in, close to airport, spacious
5
PROS Proximity to airport 2:00 am check-in Arranged transport Spacious room Quiet Cons Unhelpful staff and very dismissive staff (other than Eddy but he's not always around); no questions will be answered and no information given Showing wear and tear 20 min walk to beach Bugs on bed
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Nice Hotel

Best Location, Nice Room, Good Pool
8
Fantastic holiday with a great hotel Value for money and recommended
Report this review
Gordon W. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2015
Vakue for money in central location

Value for money, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
8.3
Overall the hotel served my purpose well. My only complaint is that one of the curtains was missing allowing light from outside to shine into the room
Report this review
Catherine T. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2015
Very welcoming, helpful and clean.Close to airpot

Helping finding a driver last minute for a 3h trip
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pondok Sari Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPondok Sari Hotel Bali - LobbyPondok Sari Hotel Bali - LobbyPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Breakfast VenuePondok Sari Hotel Bali - Breakfast VenuePondok Sari Hotel Bali - Breakfast VenuePondok Sari Hotel Bali - Superior RoomPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Superior RoomPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Superior RoomPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Superior RoomPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Family RoomPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Family RoomPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Family RoomPondok Sari Hotel Bali - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Pondok Sari Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05