or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link

Jl. Peta No. 241, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40323 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Interior POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Guest Room POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Bathroom POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Guest Room POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Guest Room POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Lobby POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Reception POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Restaurant POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Morning Bite Corner POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Exterior POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Guest Room POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Reception POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Guest Room POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Shops POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Shops POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Exterior
POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Shops POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Food and Beverages
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2145 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2145)
Sort by:
Nur R. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2013
not to big hotel

centrally located, not far from airport, near shopping mall
7.3
good hotel but not the best
Kim B. Solo travelers Belgium, September 20, 2013
Great helpfull staff in a kind of youth hostel

Location,staff,clean
6.7
The hotel was clean and basic. There is not really a bathroom but a plastic box with a shower and toilet reminding me Of the plastic toilet cabins you see on summer festivals in Europe :) I prefer a clean feeling bathroom instead. The stAff of the hotel was very friendly and helpfull and helped me out a lot renting a motorbike from some place in town. P.O.P Ho - tel has his own tv channel with a over catchy children tune that I can t get out of my mind for several days...help :) The hole place feels very much like a youth hostel... Location perfect as located in the back of Shopping centre...very convenient...
Shakti S. Business travelers India, September 19, 2013
Cheap but not so good

Price, location, price
5.7
The room rate is quite cheap but I did encounter a problem here. The A/C in my room kept switching off on its own. After I contacted the front desk (more on this later) they sent a technician to take a look. Turns out he couldn't fix and since they didn't have spare parts I was shifted to another room. As for contacting the front desk, there are no phones in the rooms so I took the lift downstairs. Later I did notice a phone in the hallway but I'm not sure if that was a courtesy phone. As far as breakfast is concerned, while I concede that this is a budget hotel, the breakfast really took the meaning of budget seriously. All you get is a packet of rice, some fried tempe and sambal.
Zuhairah A. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
It was a good stay

Friendly staff, affordable hotel, spa room service
8
It was good love the friendly staff and also love the spa package!
Susan G. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
comfortable, colorful hotel with friendly staff

beside shopping mall, clean, friendly staff
9.3
Friendly staff, clean, beside shopping mall, good for budget traveller as well.
Siau L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
What a colorful and good location hotel

Fast internet, clean room and close to shopping mall
9.7
Azizul M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
good

close to mall, new room, friendly staff
7.7
Evan S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
hotel for simple traveler

clean, quite and nice hotel
8
as expected and good sleep :)
Esther G. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Plesant stay

It is near to a shopping mall, room looks clean and not too old, friendly staff
7.7
The stay would have be better if the rooms at the hotel are sound proof. The lack of sound proofing door caused us to be awake by the banging of doors along the corridor when other hotel guests enter or exit their room. The hotel bathroom is unique, and its design remind me of mobile toilet but I would prefer the conventional toilet.
Jiu J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
very centralize and convenient location

good location, clean and trendy
8.3
i will definately stay with POP if i ever return to Bandung , very centralize and great location and a interesting ECO friendly hotel !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link BandungPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - InteriorPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - BathroomPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - LobbyPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - RestaurantPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Morning Bite CornerPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - ShopsPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - ShopsPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - ShopsPOP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link Bandung - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Bandung Festival CT Link, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A06