Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 804 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Surjo S. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2013
lovely and best value hotel

compatible bathroom
9.3
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Report this review
Tjandra K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler

Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
6
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Report this review
Jessica S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Modern and energy efficient hotel

Environmentally conscious and simple
8.3
Pop hotel is working on being as green as they can. Recycle bins are everywhere as well as environmental information. I am so glad they are boosting awareness and encouraging all of us to save energy and minimize waste. The rooms were very simple, clean and comfortable. It has a dorm-like feel to it with bright colors.
Report this review
Arif S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price

Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
7.3
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Report this review
Adrian C. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Cheap

Good value
10
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Report this review
Adrian C. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
nice

clean
6.7
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Report this review
Agung H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap

anything I like, very recomended
9
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Report this review
Lim B. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Clean and basic hotel

Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
8.3
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Report this review
Silvi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Small hotel but clean

Nera to the food corner
6.3
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Report this review
Shelly Y. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2012
OK hotel at denpasar

Location
6
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05