or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Herman W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms

Lokasi Strategis
8
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Restaurant Tip: Beachwalk is Good
Hoa L. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Small rooms but clean

Clean hotel
8.7
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Junaidi S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Good for Night Sleep

Centrally Located, Cheap, Quiet.
6.3
Extra Small Room. Super Small Bathroom. Old Linens. Cheap Hotel. Centrally Located.
Yudi D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2012
Small room and need improvement on cleanlines

hotel with reasonable price, free wifi,
6
the room is small, but enough if only use it to sleep and shower. Air conditioner was working good. Service was acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Francis C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Location is ok, the other things are not OK

Location..that's all
4
Room is small, the bathroom (or should I say a bath capsule) is very small. They always forgot to put new towels after they finished make up room. they serve a single menu breakfast. Don't expect to have a bread and butter breakfast here. Parking lot is very limited. he only good thing about the hotel is the location which is at the center of the city
Hartono T. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar

Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
6
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Henry S. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2012
nice and clean budget hotel

clean, simple
6.7
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
Yen Y. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Not bad for one night stay

Friendly staffs, reasonable price
7
Tjandra K. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar

Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
6
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Yongky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar

Value of your money
7
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07