Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 829 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 829 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Hartono T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Adrian J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Adrian J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Arif S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Silvi S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Reviewed January 08, 2013

shelly Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

agung B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Hoa L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Richard P. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Lim G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Reviewed January 02, 2013