or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Winnie T. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
friendly

the hotel design and the faith price
7.3
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Tjandra K. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls

he room rate is very cheap
6
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Stephen A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Great Price, Great Location

Clean and Cheap
7.7
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
Fenilianti S. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
9
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Aulia H. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price

Catchy colour
8
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get the motorcycle to rent so it really helps avoid "MACET" (traffic jumped) in Denpasar.
Lauw H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Value for money

Nasi bungkus for Breakfast, cheap hotel, centrally located
5.7
The room without window, not comfortable, but for the price, is cheap.
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Hotel in the centre of town

Right in the heart of town
6.7
The hotel is clean and quite new along the main road of Denpasar with lots of eating places nearby.The room no doubt abit small is ok.The staffs are friendly. Free wifi is available.
Bestin J. Couples India, August 19, 2012
not good location

unique
6.7
Hotel is basically budget hotel but clean. Toilet was flooded each time someone had shower. Can't really expect too much from it as it is a sleep and go hotel. Lot of restaurant near by atm, suit for business travellers
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for sleep and go. As it doesn't have good privacy that u can almost here what your neighbour talk
Hengkie H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Valuable price
8.7
The hotel is homy with good service. My chlid like to play computer near reception so we feel safely let her play computer herself. Menu of breakfast is good.
Rudy S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
small budget , clean smart room

Vending machine
7
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to safari marine park, amazing place to see wild life from near. And interactive with them

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08