or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Hadi G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
10
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
Craig C. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby

Useful staff
6
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Henk C. Families with young children Netherlands, August 5, 2012
Great hotel for 1 night

first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
7.7
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to many eating facilities
Cherie T. Solo travelers August 3, 2012
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement

always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
9.3
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
Restaurant Tip: There is a ncie restaurant selling the famous Babi Guling just a 10 minutes walk from Pop Hotel
Rujee R. Families with older children Thailand, August 2, 2012
Good color

modern
9
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Salim S. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
Nice little hotel

Location
8
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
Ronald H. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2012
Funky Hotel

Great location
5.7
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.
Shopping Tip: Great for shopping with 2 local shopping centres only up the road.
Gunadi S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2012
a great value accommodation

a great option for a budget traveler or a longer staying guest
7.7
this is a no frill hotel. you get what you pay for. I wiped off my wet brown messenger bag with the room towel one night. the next day I was confronted by a reception and demanded me to pay about AUD5.00 for the dirty towel. they had thought I had a henna tattoo and wiped it off with the towel. other than this unpleasant incident, it was a nice stay. staff was always helpful and courteous.
Selwyn W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2012
nice and clean room after tiring day at work

clean, cheap and friendly
6.3
It was superb hotel for budget project and cleanliness very acceptable
Selwyn W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2012
acceptable for the price

cheap, clean and friendly
6.3
It was superb hotel for budget project and cleanliness very acceptable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03