Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting Area POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting Room POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 146

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
811 reviews

407 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Dendy Y. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room

Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
8.3
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Shopping Tip: Stores and Restaurants are very close to the hotel, easy to find everything that you need. but to hang out, we recommend to go the coast side of bali.
Report this review
Fiena H. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Budget but nice

Cheap!
8.3
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
Easy access to airport

Easy accesss to airport and price
5.7
Everything ok rooms a bit small ,felt more like a holiday camp for young people
Report this review
Hendry S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Average, to be expected from a budget hotel

location, close to local restaurants, clean
6.3
Report this review
Teo V. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Warm and comfortable

Clean and friendly staffs
7.3
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
Report this review
Hendry S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Average, what you would expect of a budget hotel

Price, location, close to eateries
5.3
Report this review
Rima A. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Nice hotel

clean
7.7
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Report this review
Natalie T. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
A clean functional hotel

Clean, cheap
7
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
Report this review
Arifuddin S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.

colourful and fresh
7.3
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Report this review
Shin T. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great room
10
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 407 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Guest RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Morning Bites AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sitting AreaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Meeting RoomPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01